6 cool ways to wear Dress on Pants

Dress on Pants trends can be real tricky. One small mistake and it could be the biggest faux pas of your life. This one trend from the runways of spring 17 RTW  is going to be one of the spring’s most challenging trend, I guess. But then, Fashionistas do not fumble but find ways to rock even the most trickiest trends.Here are 6 cool ways to  wear Dress on Pants trends right from the Runway and Real-way. 

Shop this look on Lookastic:  http://lookastic.com/women/looks/white-tunic-and-black-double-breasted-blazer-and-black-dress-pants-and-black-pumps/3969  — White Silk Tunic  — Black Double Breasted Blazer  — Black Dress Pants  — Black Leather Pumps:
source : Pinterest
source : Theimpression
Source : Harpersbazaar 
source : Here
Source : Here

 

which style did you like the best ?  Wish you all a lovely day.

Thanks. Lots of Love,

Arohii.

 

22 Comments Add yours

  1. The first one 🙂👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Mine too 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Trayee says:

    The first and the fifth….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you Trayee 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. randyjw says:

    Three, Four, and Yours!

    I just read MSN’s take on the fashion trends and disagree with their entire analysis. And that’s why, in the end, there’s no accounting for taste: it’s just a matter of opinion.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Aw! Thank you so much Randy. Um, definitely, I couldn’t agree more. 🙂 Have a good day or is it eve?

      Liked by 1 person

  4. randyjw says:

    Thank you, Arohi! ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      you are welcome. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Lorrain 13 says:

    I absolutely love this blog.
    This blog shows a talent, a work of quality, an immense amount of work.
    I appreciate the quality of information, media.
    In short: I love everything.
    Between us, a sort of complicity in sharing.
    I like to see you, go visit you.
    Bises of Provence.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      wow, wow, wow, Thank you so so much Lorrain. This is one of the sweetest ever comment I have ever heard on my blog. If I could frame and keep it, I would. 😀 I am glad I found your blog here, pleasure following you. Have a beautiful day. 🙂

      Like

  6. skd says:

    It really looks cool. You are right. It can go terribly wrong if not paired well. I like the first one best. It is simply awesome.However the Harper bazar one didn’t appeal to me . Nice article Arohi👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much Ana, I am reluctant towards this one trend. I like the first one too. 😀 Have a good day.

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Clanmother says:

    Very innovative! I came from the generation of floppy hats, granny glasses, paisley – so I have seen many variations of pant and dress combination. And with every iteration, we are better at bringing together two styles. My choices are the first two. Great post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      I have always liked Paisley and Floppy Hats. I have always loved Paisley and right now I am reminded of Elle woods from Legally Blonde, she says, Nobody looks good in Paisley. well, I clearly disagree. Thank you so much, Rebecca. I like the first one as well. Wishing you a beautiful day. xx 🙂

      Like

  8. mopana says:

    Interesting and very comfy, Arohii 🙂
    Have a beautiful weekend!
    Mo-hugs and kisses ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Glad you like Monica. Have a wonderful weekend, love. xx 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mopana says:

        You, too, my dear Arohii ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  9. Oh wearing a dress on pant is a fun look and if styled nicely it can look very polished too as we can see in 1st pic. 1st & 5th one has to be my fav 🙂
    xx
    https://simpliannie.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks Akita. True. 🙂

      Like

  10. Roberta says:

    i’m in love with all these outfits

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks Roberta

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

