5 oscar winning actresses who sing.

oscars will be held on 26th feb i.e tomorrow! I am wondering who will win in the best actress category. Both of my fave actresses, Meryl Streep and Emma stone are nominated this time and It would be really interesting to see who wins. what do you think? Btw, if you look back in the history of oscars you will find that some of the oscar winning best actress were not only blessed with acting skills but they could sing too. Here is the list of 5 such oscar winning actress who sing.

Kate winslet

Related image

Nicole Kidman

Image result for nicole kidman

 

Cher

Image result for cher

Barbra streisand

Image result for barbra streisand

Julie Andrew

Image result for julie andrews song

Click on images above for source.

Thank you.

Loves,

Arohii

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Steve.... says:

    nice…..😘😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you steve 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I didn’t know Kate Winslet could sing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Ikr, shweta. she is so talented. Thank you for stopping by. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes! It’s my pleasure ☺

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Janice Wald says:

    Hi Arohi,
    1. That’s a great picture of Nicole Kidman.
    2. I didn’t know Winslet sang.
    3. I am watching the Oscars as I write to you.
    4. I almost became an entertainment blogger, but I blog about blogging tips now.
    5. Maybe check out my blog if you could use any blogging tips. That’s what I write about.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Hi Janice,you have a lovely name. Thank you so much for stopping by. I will sure visit your blog and follow you. I do need blogging tips. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Janice Wald says:

        Hi Arohii,
        Thank you for the compliment on my name. I am looking forward to getting the notification that you are following my blog. I would love to have your readership. You will definitely receive blogging tips at my site. Thank you in advance!
        Janice

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        I hope you got the notification Janice. Thank you.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Janice Wald says:

        I did. Thank YOU!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Arohii says:

        you are welcome 🙂

        Like

  4. Super talented women! That Kate Winslet can sing is a news to me… Great post… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Definitely! Thank you so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. alexraphael says:

    A great idea for a post. I really like Streisand in What’s Up Doc. Winslet has such a lovely
    Voice.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Yes, she has. Thanks Alex!

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

