6 trends seen at NYFW 17 so far!

God, I love fashion week. If you are a fashion addict, you know what I mean. It’s such a splendid time of the year when we can feast our eyes on those dazzling works by designers. And yeah by doing so, we often spot fashion trends for the season. I could too, really! So if you like to be up to date with the fashion trends for Autumn winter 17, you may proceed further to check out 6 trends seen at NYFW so far.

Dress on Pants

dress-on-pants-nyfw
#NYFW Monse AW17 SOURCE : Vogue

Ruffles, Ruffles and Ruffles

810
Jason wu Aw17 at Nyfw source : Vogue

 

zimmermann_002_fw17
zimmerman Fw

Velvets

810 (1).jpg
Jeremy scott Aw17 Source : Vogue

Bright, Very Bright Colors

810 (4).jpg
Oscar De La Renta, source here

source : Left and right.

Slogan Tees

Source : Here

Animal Prints

1020.jpg
Michael Kors, source : Here
810 (3).jpg
Diane Von Furstenberg, source : Here

 

Thank you. I enjoyed making this post, I hope you enjoyed it too. Do watch the Live Streaming of the fashion show on NYFW official website and you can also check out previous shows.

Sending Loads of Loves my friends. Be well. Stay Joyful. ✿

-Arohii

26 Comments Add yours

  1. randyjw says:

    I like the pink velvet pants and the tiered, triangular-paneled look of the white pleated dress. I see mostly everything has assymetrical, or cut-away hemlines. That’s carried through for several seasons.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      I agree with you. Thank you loads Randy. 😊😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. candidkay says:

    Loved seeing these:). Almost as much as I love getting that autumn issue of the fashion mags. Eye candy!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Wow…I’m just so happy you enjoyed this post!!! 😊 Thank you!!! xx

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks bunches for sharing, so kind of you 😊

      Like

  3. MissKymmiee says:

    I love Fashion week as Well❤️

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Yay!! ✋ high five ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Noooo dress on pants are digusting for me. But the yellow dress are very beautiful

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Me too, I liked this one a lot. Yes, it can be so tricky. Thank you dear for stopping. Loves 💖💖

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Rekha Sahay says:

    Even i liked the dress with black pants glamorous….

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Indeed! 🙂 High Five

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Lorrain 13 says:

    What do I think of your blog? It has a peculiarity, that of never disappointing. Bravo for your background work, your media, your regularity, sagacity.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      I can’t thank you enough for your wonderful words. This means a lot to me. Thank you, you are so kind. And encouraging. Wish you an Awesome Sunday 😊😊

      Like

  7. Voulaah says:

    Thank you so much dear Arohii for sharing great post
    I enjoy the second look and the rest beautiful too
    have a very nice end of week
    kisses

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you too dear for checking it out. 🙂 Me too, it gives me spring vibes! 🙂 Happy weekend to you xx

      Like

  8. Alok Singhal says:

    Who doesn’t like a bit of fashion at least 😊

    You should plan to go to Milan, Italy one day and you would be in awe!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Haha, I am sure I would be. 🙂 Thank you Alok.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Alok Singhal says:

        Hope you get to then…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        Lets hope so! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  9. fitnessgrad says:

    Hey! how are you?
    I have chosen to nominate you for the Liebster award and you may choose to accept or decline this award. The following link will hold the details: https://fitness9555.wordpress.com/2017/02/19/the-liebster-award-2017-2/

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you shay! I am honored. Good day 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

