songs that make Friday by Rebecca Black bearable.

Just when we thought, Friday by Rebecca Black was the worst song ever…without much delay we were served up by songs which proved us that we were very much wrong. Here are four such songs which makes Rebecca Black’s song bearable.

Angel by Taher shah.

This is the funniest music video ever apart from being… highly unbearable.

Livin the life by Ananya Birla

Its My Life by Vennu Mallesh

Sweatshirt by Jacob Sartorius

Thank you.

-Arohii

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Tony Burgess says:

    There’s always that one song becomes the worse song ever.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Very true 🙂 Good day to you, Tony!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Eye to eye by Taher Shah, you should also listen to this 😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Haha okay 😃 thank you !

      Like

  3. Christy B says:

    Haha the song Sweatshirt 😉 I was thinking, it that for real?!! “You can wear my sweatshirt..” OMG 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Haha…exactly!! 😆

      Liked by 1 person

  4. randyjw says:

    I never heard any of these, but I’m much older. I actually LIKED the Angel Song, and I thought Sweatshirt was really cute! So, see? Something for everybody! (I haven’t heard the Rachel Black song, yet, either).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      That’s so sweet of you. Yes, I agree with you, something for everybody! Thank you 😊

      Like

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

