More Awards and a Dinner

koolkosherkitchen

I really and truly appreciate all the honors, Beautiful People, and I sincerely have no idea what I am doing to deserve them! A while ago, adorable Lizzy from https://curlygirlabroad.wordpress.com nominated me first for one award, and then another one. I thank you so much, dear Lizzy! You are so totally cool!

real-neat-blog-award

The first one is a Real Neat Blog Award. The rules are:

  1. Put the award logo on your blog.
  2. Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you.
  3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
  5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

Here are the questions and my answers:

  1. Where do most visits to your blog come from?  U.S., by far. Thank you, fellow Americans!
  2. What is your favourite sport?  To do – swimming, to watch…

View original post 1,317 more words

2 comments

Comments are closed.