Message to you, readers

I’m sorry..I’ll keep it short..I’m taking a break for a while..please excuse me for this short absence my dear friends ! I’ll be back soon ..till then…be well. Keep blogging and stay awesome !!! 😄😊🌹

Much loves,

Arohii

28 Comments Add yours

    1. Arohii says:

      Yes, my dear, I will 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. exoticnita54 says:

        Smiling tons 😁😁

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Take the time you need. But I hope you’ll be back soon. Take care!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      yep, I will be back very soon! 🙂 Be well, Much love, xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Take care, sweetie! xx

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Okayz…..
    Come soon

    Liked by 1 person

  3. chape says:

    We´ll miss you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Aw! And I will miss all of you! Take care! 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. adhandmade says:

    I hope, you will come back soon. We’ll miss you.. 🙂
    Loves.. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Aw!! Miss ya all so very much too. Much loves and be well sweetie. promise, to be back soon! Keep blogging! xx

      Liked by 1 person

  5. As am I!✨ see you soon❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      ❤ 🙂 will be back soon!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. fitnessgrad says:

    Oh My! well Hope all goes well with you during break, everyone needs a break every once in a while. I can understand, because I take mine on the weekends for the most part. We all have lives outside of WordPress, so take the amount of time off that you need and thank you for letting us know 🙂

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      you are right! Thank you for understanding my friend. I am so glad that my blogger friends like you , are so supportive. Loads of loves and be well – xx ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  7. You came back arohii??.?
    Good morning

    Liked by 1 person

  8. GrittyChamp says:

    Will be waiting. Good luck with anything you are going to do.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you ! 😊

      Like

  9. Okay But… .
    ‘ कैसे कटेगे पल तुम बिन यह तो बता जाओ.!
    दर्द देते हो ‘सागर’को दावा तो दे जाओ.!
    यूँ यारों को बीच मझधार छोड़ना अच्छा नहीं,
    कब आओगे वापिस ये तो बता जाओ.!! ‘

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      so sweet Sagar ji. Thank you! I will come here occasionally. will be back soon. Best wishes and Happy belated Diwali wished to you and your family. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My Pleasure Arohi Ma’am.

        Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

