Everyday style picks under $20 (shein)

Posted on Updated on

So as you all know, one person gets $17 shein.com gift voucher, a very small amount as a token of love from me as we celebrate together the first blogiversary of Joie de vivre. And since not many of us know about shein, I presume, I decided to pick up some of the best possible items from shein’s Everyday Classics collection.I love this collection, it is pretty affordable. I here have picked out my favourites under $20. so go ahead pals and pluck, pick or plump for at the garden of style for less, Shein.

shein3shein6

shein7

shein-4shein-11

I suggest you give this collection a visit too as there are many trendy outfits to buy. 
EVERYDAY CLASSIC store wide :

Take 40% OFF Over US$55,CODE:SQ40 || Take 45% OFF Over US$100,CODE:SQ45

So I hope you liked my selections. 🙂 Happy shopping friends. 🙂

Thank you.

Much loves,

-Arohii xx

 

 

14 thoughts on “Everyday style picks under $20 (shein)

    Cezane said:
    September 19, 2016 at 5:06 pm

    Yes.
    This selection was dope.
    All of it!
    Liked them all for my girl to have. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

    thelonelyauthorblog said:
    September 19, 2016 at 8:38 pm

    Love the floral print of the shoulder dress.

    Liked by 2 people

    Arohii responded:
    September 19, 2016 at 9:54 pm

    I love it too but my favourite is a striped frilly top. Thank you for commenting. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    thelonelyauthorblog said:
    September 19, 2016 at 10:01 pm

    That one is nice too.

    Liked by 1 person

    Arohii responded:
    September 19, 2016 at 10:02 pm

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.