Ea este prietena mea – She’s my friend

Quoting shakespeare : A friend is one that knows you as you are, understands where you have been, accepts what you have become, and still, gently allows you to grow.

And Monica is one such friend to me. with her each day is joyful and together we celebrate Joie de vivre. Her friendship is one of the sweetest thing blogging has blessed me with. Thanks sweetie for this surprise. xx

look around!

For English version click here

Când am început cu blogging-ul nu știam la ce să mă aștept. Știam doar că și în blogosferă sunt tot felul de oameni, mai buni sau mai răi, la fel ca în viața reală. Și mai știam că, dacă vreau să găsesc cititori pentru micul meu blog, trebuie să scriu pentru ei. Să le satisfac cerințele, așa cum scriu o grămadă de guru ai blogging-ului.

Ei bine, eu am decis să nu fac ce spun aceștia. Am decis să fac și să scriu așa cum simt, așa cum sunt și așa cum vreau să fiu mereu. LIBERĂ. Cui nu-i place, să nu mă citească, mi-am zis 🙂

Și… Din noianul de blogger-i, a apărut ea, o fată simplă și cu suflet frumos. O fată care trăiește la mii de kilometrii de mine, dar care mă înțelege perfect. O fată care m-a susținut mereu și care…

View original post 359 more words

11 Comments Add yours

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you dear ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you dear 🙂

      Like

  1. What Happened to the Results of the Contest ? What makes You Most Happy ?

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      I will contact the winner on 2nd october as contest is still open till 1st. 🙂
      Most happy? Being with family. xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. When I read these Best Friend Quotes and Posts, the Strings in my Heart pull with a Twag !! as I Miss My Once Best Friend – HE

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      oh, sorry dear. You will find a true and loyal best friend soon. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

