Indian Music I love, Playlist

Just thought about sharing some of my favourites from Indian Music . Here is the playlist of 6 songs that I love. I Know some friends who might like this playlist. Enjoy 🙂

 

 

 

 

The song above is my moms favourite too.

 

More songs in Part 2 hopefully. Thank you 🙂

-Arohii

 

27 Comments Add yours

  1. mopana says:

    Interesting list, Arohii 🙂
    Indian music always made me think about love in a different way. You sing also the joy of love, not only the sadness.
    xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Aw, thanks so much cutie, you are a joy , my dear. xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. The last video Colonial Cousins was pretty cool

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      yep, I love that song too. I am glad you liked.

      Like

  3. Are you able to speak the language? Or just English?!🙈😌🎀 Have a nice weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Haha, My mother tongue is Hindi. Of course I can speak both. Have a great weekend sweetie !!! ❤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you!😊 okay, very interesting 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        🙂 you are welcome. Belated Mid Autumn Festival to you dear. xx

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award🌸 have a good weekend⭐️💋

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Arohii says:

        Thank you so much lovely 😍🌹

        Like

      5. Arohii says:

        Have a joyful Sunday 🍀🍀

        Like

  4. nogynyan says:

    I love your selection! I really like Indian music!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      🙂 Thanks dear !!!

      Like

  5. Cezane says:

    I like Indian music. These are not ones that I have heard. I think most are from Old movies?
    I loved these too!
    I see your taste lies in the classic 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much 🙂 These are oldies and some of them are from pop music albums. I remember them from my childhood days like Pankaj udhas one was often played by my parents and paree hoon mei and Krishna came out during my school days. 🙂 I feel sorry for the terrible quality of the videos, I didn’t get better ones on youtube.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Cezane says:

        Its okay. Here I will mention a few of mine which I like and apparently the only ones I know (Now I Know more after this post)
        Awara – Title Song (watched movie too)
        Chura liya hai tumne (dont recall movie title)
        Pehle pehla pyaar ki..😄
        I remember these few..Cheers!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        Those are great classics, I really like chura liya hai tumne, both original and remix of this song is cool. Thank you 🙂 cheers!!

        Liked by 1 person

  6. SimplyKaruna says:

    Lovely post! “Aur Aahista” is one of my favorites ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      😀 Thank you ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Love reading your post. Lovely blog. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂 Fiona (lovely name)

      Like

  8. Africanista says:

    Big fan of Indian music too. Grew up with their movies and songs constantly on replay on our CD players. Awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      🙂 Thank you so much dear, so nice to hear from you. sorry for the bad quality. Happy to know you like Indian Music. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Africanista says:

        They are great!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        Thank you 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

