Major Fall Trends this year

Major Fall trends this year are pretty confusing to me as I am unable to relate between the different trends this fall. where one of the introduced trend is Metal which is so 90s, other fall trend is Renaissance which is like so 20s. Here are the major trends this fall and ways to subsume them into our everyday life.

Cute Fonts
Now that I set out to shop for fall, I need style Inspo to include metallic trends in my closet as incorporating lustrous Metallic vetements into our everyday wear can be a challenging task.

One of the best trick to look casually cool in metallics is to team it with neutral colors. As opposite attracts, this combo defo attracts too.

 

source : google image search.

Here’s sharing with you a fab metallic dress collection picked up by polyvore editorial. They all are so glam.

 Cute Fonts

Gucci

source :Vogue

Valentino

 

Cute Fonts

Velvet keeps coming back. I posted last year ways celeb wore Velvet trend last fall. This year they were revived again and thanks to awesome designers, Velvet still manages to awestruck and keep us hooked.

Carven (source :Vogue)

 

Cute Fonts

This one trend would be an easy task to wear everyday. Isn’t it?

Btw here is a wonderful collection by Polyvore editorial  15 ways to wear hoodies. And guys, they were so kind to include my set too. 🙂 I was very much inspired by this Vetements look below. who would have thought hoodies could be paired with maxi skirts?

Image result for hoodie trend vetements fall
source :google image search

 

Other Remarkable fall trends are Navy coats, Patent trench, Pinstripes, Platform boots. clear accessories, chokers, one arm, one shoulder,  Pinafores, long arms etc. check out the pictures below :

All Image source : Elle.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So which trend is  appealing to your eyes? I am planning to get a metallic bomber as winters in India are not very cold and I am going to wear it over all white.

Thank you. Also, Thank you my pals at Indiblogger for this :


Indian Bloggers

Much loves,

Arohii ~ xx

 

22 Comments Add yours

  1. Cezane says:

    Okayyyy.
    Im here because i dont want to miss out to be on your comments side and because I LOVE BEING here.
    So Im a guy, Ill say this.. if im choosing for my girl..
    Ill choose the top written “holy chic” and the Jeans/Bottoms of Valentino. 😄
    Okay i just mismatched the way the trends were posted in images but thats who we are… guys, some of us cant match girls clothings well for them 😄

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Okay !!! wow, Infact that would look so fab. I really liked that Holy Chic tee too and for everyday look, what you suggested would be look perfect! Nice taste. Haha and Thank you so much for stopping by. Have a great weekend. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Cezane says:

    Hope you doing great Arohii.
    Logged in on my laptop few hours ago to check your annivessary post was dope. I hope my comment got through there. Cheers.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Ah ! Thanks so much Cezane I am glad you liked the post. Yes, I replied to your comment. Happy weekend 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Nice fall looks. Have a great weekend. xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you for stopping by !! Happy weekend and Take care Andrew 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Adele Miner says:

    I love the metallic trend, great post you put together! I am so glad I came across your blog, it’s so lovely.. I love finding new ones like this to read! x

    adelelydia.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much Adele.I am so glad you liked this post. you are always always welcome to Joie de vivre. xx

      Like

  5. Anupriya says:

    I am so sad that I didn’t follow your blog since so long. Should have followed it much earlier. Loved the post, btw!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you Anupriya. 🙂

      Like

    2. Arohii says:

      Thank you Anupriya. 🙂 I can’t follow you back, your site is deleted 😦

      Like

      1. Anupriya says:

        Well my WordPress site was deleted, but not my blogspot!!!! 🙂
        https://dancewithmeanu.blogspot.com

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        okay, will follow you on blogspot then. Thanks for the link.

        Like

    3. Anupriya says:

      Thank you Arohhi 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Arohii says:

        did you get the notification? I followed you through email subscription as there was no other way to follow you.

        Like

      2. Anupriya says:

        Well.I just added the code for the follow gadget on my blog. You can follow me directly from there. Seems like I made you work too much. So sorry

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Arohii says:

        okay, following you right back.Thank you so much. 🙂 Not a problem at all. sorry for all the trouble.

        Like

      4. Arohii says:

        Followed you 🙂

        Like

      5. Anupriya says:

        Thank you so much Arohii!!!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Arohii says:

        Welcome Anu 🙂

        Like

    4. Anupriya says:

      Nope. Lets see if you get email notifications when I post new articles

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

