Random things I never told you.

Soon my little blog will turn one year old and I want this blogiversary to be special. I want it to be all about you, my friends and readers. Please write to me and help me with “make it special” with your lovely suggestions. Email me at : Zhwadevivre@gmail.com or contact here.  But before all that I thought why not tell you things I never told you. so here it goes –

♡ Firstly, overwhelmed me hides and controls a lot seeing your support always. My mind strictly commands : Hey, hey Girl! Behave yourself. Lol. But let me tell you I am always Thrilled seeing you here, like this much –

NO, THIS MUCH

I have been flooded with topics in my mind but little time to spare,

No, I am not busy.

♡ I am hella addicted to Polyvore these days. It’s a fashion app I am using that lets me fullfill all my fashion urge and express my fashion sense and recently, my sets made to top-list which was like AHMMAZZZING.

♡ I was an average student at studies. say I only came first in class, till 3rd grade. and So I became a Dentist.

That never impressed anyone in my family except my mom.

Damnit! Those Mbbs people should know, they are lucky, at least they impress the older members of my family. 🙂

♡ I Love 7up with Pomegranate seeds in them !!

♡ These days I am going through Nostalgia phase and avoiding Facebook and those old pictures of me and friends, our college memories etc. completely.

♡ Oh I love eating Chicken (and I am the only one in my family to love eating chicken). I told my family, I was different!

And speaking of different,

♡ I am a typical 90s clumsy kid. 90s, when weird was in fashion and almost everything astonishing was allowed. Well, no wonder I am a big fan of Highlights.

♡ speaking of highlights, I am growing my hair, they are below waist now and after that,

CHOP CHOP CHOP.

♡ My dad frowns and thinks I waste time on Internet. Ah, all this blogging thing I hope it grows over time so that I can show him, it is not totally but only a little waste of time, 😁 .

♡ Oh, And I hate walls, walls dividing all of us, it has been the root cause of all things evil in this world.

♡ I like Banksy. The graffiti artist who made us believe in the power of art. These are my favourites :

And lastly,

♡ If I don’t have a reason to hate you, I will be super sweet to you so that means next time I am being good to you, do not get the wrong impression. 🙏 pleassseee.

on that note, Let me wrap up the random things I don’t tell you.

If you would like to write your own random things, feel free to tag me and Ping me and I will include your post link to this post.

Loads of loves Lovelies,

Arohii

35 Comments Add yours

  1. Ankit says:

    7up with pomegranate seeds, wondering what this mix will taste like. Haha 😋
    Beautiful notes we got to know about you! Congratulations on reaching a landmark. 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      It tastes great, try it!! 🙂 Thank you Ankit !! well It turns an year old on 14th september exactly but I will accept your lovely wishes in advance. Happy weekend!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on the near blogging anniversary. I loved the facts about you! I wouldn’t have guessed you’re a dentist. How amazing is that?!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Ah! Thanks so much dear ! I am glad you enjoyed this post. 🙂 xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. arv! says:

    Blog anniversary? How about sharing your inner most thoughts on blogging journey? Or review of one year.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      That would be nice. 🙂 I think review of one year briefly will be good. Thank you for your suggestion Arv !! 🙂 Happy sunday to you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. arv! says:

        You are welcome Arohii! Happy Sunday to you too! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  4. adhandmade says:

    Congrats on the near blogging anniversary.. All your wishes come true.. Happy weekend.. 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey precious, thanks a lot for your lovely wish. Take care and have a great Sunday. xx 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations for completing a year in blogging.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks Pankaj !!! 🙂

      Like

  6. mopana says:

    So, Arohii… Very soon our friendship will be 1 year 🙂
    How fast the time goes.
    Happy early anniversary to us, my dear friend 🎈 💝 🍰 💐
    💕 ¸¸.•´¯💕 Love 💕 ¸.•´¯ 💕

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Yes really, time flees. Hmm, It has been an amazing Journey and coming to know friends like you was cherry on top. Thank you for your love and support Monica ~ xx 💕 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mopana says:

        Thank you, Arohii, for being my friend ❤ ❤ ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        Pleasure all mine sweetie xx

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Very interesting post! I love banksy too😌 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Awesome !! 🙂 Thank you ❤

      Like

  8. And congrats also💋💘✨

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks sweetie 🙂 xx

      Like

  9. Yvonne says:

    Congrats on your one year blog anniversary. Keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you Yvonne. I will!! 🙂 xx

      Like

  10. paintdigi says:

    Good posts, nice blog … Congratulations
    Welcome to see my creations:
    http://paintdigi.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you !! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  11. My anniversary is coming up in September, and I wanted to do a special post, but nothing xcomes to mind.

    Happy anniversary.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Ditto! My blogiversary is also in september. Few days left and still have little idea on how to make it a special day for us (Joie de vivre n its readers ). Happy anniversary to you in advance too. I think as a reader of your blog, I would love to read more about you, blogging tips from you and how to write or be a writer kinda tips. 🙂 Take care. 🙂

      Like

  12. GrittyChamp says:

    Congrats! It has been a treat going through your posts. And I can tell you I have seen a steady growth in the way you write, express, your ideas and the content of your blog. You really have made a nice for yourself here.
    Random things I never told you: i talk to myself or say things when I’m driving alone.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much !! I am glad you you enjoyed my posts and happy to learn about my improvement. It was interesting to know that you talk to yourself while driving alone. I think lot of people do talk to themselves at times. Thank you for stopping by. Happy weekend 🙂

      Like

  13. GrittyChamp says:

    *niche for yourself. Oops sorry!

    Liked by 1 person

  14. GrittyChamp says:

    And I liked it how you transitioned ‘highlights’ from one sentence to the other

    Liked by 1 person

  15. fitnessgrad says:

    Hey! this is totally awesome that you became a dentist! do you enjoy your occupation? I think staying away from Facebook seems like splendid idea, sometimes I try to stay from social media for a day or two, which my phone makes it difficult for me because of all the notifications!

    I don’t think my mom quite understands my blogging as well, maybe because it is time consuming (which I will admit, it does take some time) but in the end, I hope it pays off 😀

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey Shay,
      um, yes I enjoy my work but at times I find myself exhausted too. Avoiding social media is a bliss sometimes, I know, phones can be a mess. one of the thing I forgot to add here was that I am always afraid of receiving a call on my landline phone, reason being bad news delivered to me twice at an young age and the person who called during the first time called to inform us bluntly that my cousin was dead and unfortunately, I was alone at home. I called my parents several times but they didn’t pick up. It was a bitter experience. Hmm, I can understand your situation. our parents care about us, I agree blogging is pretty time consuming. I wish you all the best and hope it pays off for sure !! Much loves my dear , Thank you for stopping by- xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. fitnessgrad says:

        Yes, I bet. I wonder how one can manage to handle “nasty teeth” lol. I would freak out, haha.
        Woah! that is scary and quite sad, I am sorry you have had that experience and I am sorry for your dear loss, I could not imagine getting a phone call and having someone tell me a family member is dead.
        Well keep your head up and positive vibes! you do wonders on your blog! have a wonderful Labor Day weekend.

        Shay-lon

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        hehe, I can understand. But by the end of College you literally fall in love with those nasty tooth lol
        Hmm, it’s okay dear. Time heals. But fear continues still.
        Um, really? Oh god, thank you so much , your encouraging words means a lot to me. 🙂
        Happy Labor Day weekend to you too shay! Have fun ! 🙂 xx

        Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

