Tulle Skirt by Dresslink

Posted on Updated on

I received a pink Tulle Skirt from Dresslink few months back, the online shopping destination where you get things for less (see more –click here, here and here ) for review. DRESSLINK (12)I Promise to be honest with you about this product so that you may choose and shop wisely my dear readers.

The Following Tulle skirt kind of  worked for me and I defo recommend it to you unless you are Label frenzy. This skirt that I ordered fits me well and is a midi skirt. It can be pulled off casually and can also be worn as party wear. Depends on how you style it. I wore it with a Crop top that I also received from Dresslink. This Tulle skirt is one of their bestsellers. I picked the pink one. And I love it.

Things you need to note about the Tulle skirt

It has five layers.

THE FIVE LAYERS OF TULLE

The fabric did not lose color or fade after a wash.

It is soft and comfy.

UPSIDE DOWN DRESSLINK

I don’t like the elastic band much although. It could be better.

The skirt is available in five colors at Dresslink.

Coming to the crop top, um, fabric is fine. The color of the fabric didn’t fade after a wash. The length is however not apt for me. I was hoping it to be however be of mid waist length. It falls short. Rest everything is really nice and the price is pretty reasonable.

DRESSLINK BLACK CROP
Take a look at the prices below :

Tulle Skirt : 4.41 US $.

Crop Top : US$ 1.31

Click to see more skirts from Dresslink.

And tops .

Back To school Dresslink Collection 

I hope you all are doing fine.

Thank you for reading. 💕


Loads of Love,

Arohii

12 thoughts on “Tulle Skirt by Dresslink

    thelonelyauthorblog said:
    August 16, 2016 at 8:11 pm

    I like the style.

    Liked by 1 person

    Arohii responded:
    August 17, 2016 at 7:32 am

    Thank you 🙂

    Like

    Priya@MasalaVegan said:
    August 17, 2016 at 7:49 am

    Looks nice, my older one would love it! Thank you for the mention too 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    Arohii responded:
    August 17, 2016 at 8:59 am

    Thank you dear. 🙂 Pleasure ❤ xx

    Liked by 1 person

    adhandmade said:
    August 17, 2016 at 9:07 am

    look nice .. 🙂
    like a princess.. .. ❤
    loves..

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.