Friendship day Playlist

Happy Friendship day my loves. Enjoy this Friendship day playlist I made specially for all my friends and feel free to share it with your friends.  kimla_AE_flowers_sh.png

This friendship day I made you all a card, I hope you like it. Friends are priceless. You all mean world to me and all that you have done for me, I feel thankful from the bottom of my heart. I pray our bond strengthens with time and we stay friends forever.

Thank you for being my friend. ❤

Happy friednship day.png

Friendship day Playlist ms-mk12-element 48.png

Whitney Houston, CeCe Winans – Count On Me 


Indian Bloggers

31 Comments Add yours

  1. surindernath says:

    Happy Friendship Day !!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂 Happy Friendship day to you too !!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ankit says:

    Wow, its beautiful.
    Thank you Arohii, and same to you! ☺️

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      My pleasure, I am glad. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by Ankit !!! Happy friendship day to you!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautiful collection and Happy Friendship Day to you also.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you ! 🙂

      Like

  4. mopana says:

    Happy belated Friendship Day, dear Arohii!!!
    A wonderful playlist as always 😀
    Hugs and kisses ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      My friend, Thank you so much, It is not belated yet sweetie, 7th is supposed to be Friendship day. I am happy you liked the playlist. Listen to, That’s what friends are for, it is a really great song !! Loves,
      xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mopana says:

        xoxo ❤ :*

        Liked by 1 person

  5. MissKymmiee says:

    Happy Friendship Day Sweety, & guess what Arohii i also have the miley cyrus- True friend on the Blog… all the best

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      That is so great. same pinch !! haha, thank you dear Kymmie, Imma gonna check it soon !!! ❤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  6. adhandmade says:

    with love…Happy Friendship day to you too !.. Thanks.. 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much sweetie !!! Tons of love !!!!! ❤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Happy friendship day & here’s an award nomination for you – https://thegreeninja.wordpress.com/2016/08/07/run-rabbit-run-award/
    Thanks 😊

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Happy Friendship day to you too and wow, thank you so much for the nominations. so kind of you !!! ❤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Indrani says:

    A different take on FD! Melodious post! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much dear!! 🙂 xx

      Like

  9. Alok Singhal says:

    Pleasure reading this post. Hope you are having a good time 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks a lot Alok ! I am enjoying life, thanks. Hope you are having a great time too. And happy belated friendship day to you. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Alok Singhal says:

        Thank you ☺️

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        welcome 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  10. I like it! Happy friendship day to you as well!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you lots Jason !! 🙂 I am glad you liked.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It brings good feels! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        🙂 Thank you for your lovely words!

        Like

  11. Ranjini says:

    This is so sweet of you to have made a card and a playlist for blogger friends. I am listening to the songs as I reply. Lovely card and a lovely song. Belated friendship Day wishes to you too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much, I am so happy my dear that you liked it. 💕 So sweet of you. Have a lovely week !!! 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  12. fitnessgrad says:

    Hey great song choices 🙂 I am a fan of many of the songs you have chosen!

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey, that is awesome. I am glad !! Thank you Shay-lon ~xx

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

