My DIY Jewellery Wishlist

I want to share with you my DIY Jewellery wishlist by Banggood. Not so long back, colorful beads kept at a gift shop’s Payment counter caught my attention. So I asked the lady at the counter, what they were and she showed me a bracelet made out of those beads. I didn’t buy them then, but now I so want them before friendship day. And especially after seeing these wonderful DIY Jewellery online, I so want to try my hands on these Inspiring DIY Jewellery design ideas and make something on my own.

Check out these notable Sterling silver beads, I found them at Banggood. Prices start 2.72 USD and 185 Rs.

I also liked these Sterling Silver spacer beads. Prices start 2.29 USD.

 

Beads can be used to make marvellous customized Jewellery pieces. Beads Jewellery go well with almost any dress and they make a perfect gift for a friend if they are customized. Being hand made, gives these pieces a special flair undoubtedly. Since Friendship day is on August 7th this year, these beads will make a perfect friendship bracelet for friends.

The next Pendant pin and Stopper Studs that I found while browsing through DIY Jewellery Collection at Banggood are simply a worthy and Useful addition to this wishlist.

 

 Stopper stud are must haves. You will understand why, if you have ever been through the frustrating situation of losing a stopper stud of your favourite earrings.

Please click on the following links for more details.

  1. Sterling Silver Beads
  2. Sterling Silver Beads spacer
  3. Sterling Silver Pendant Pin
  4. Sterling Silver Stopper Stud

 

Wish you all a very Happy Friendship day in advance my friends. ❤

Remember to make this Friendship day special for your friends, let them know how Loved they are.

Thank You.


I follow these five Blogs, hope you will give them a visit as well-

A few Handpicked things in my life|| Africanista || All The Above || Alertes Infos || Angelart Star.

Loves and Hugs,

Arohii

 

17 Comments Add yours

  1. mopana says:

    Beautiful pieces of art, Arohii 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much Lovely 🙂 xo

      Liked by 2 people

      1. mopana says:

        Always, my Arohii 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much Andrew !! Good day my Friend!!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. lifeeofgirls says:

    beautiful wishlist !

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. fitnessgrad says:

    Hello,
    I have chosen to nominate you for the 3 day quote challenge, you may choose to accept or decline. The link will provide the details: https://fitness9555.wordpress.com/2016/07/31/3-day-quote-challenge-day-3-2nd-nomination/

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you dear, I really appreciate it ! I may not participate right away but when I can I will. Have a great week. ❤❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. fitnessgrad says:

        No problem!! 😀 same to you

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Nischita says:

    This is such a great wish list ! Have a nice week dear 🙂

    Nischita | http://www.myblackskirt.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      I am glad you like it dear !!! Thank you so much for stopping . 😊😊 Have a beautiful week ❤

      Like

  5. nogynyan says:

    Love your wishlist, these DIY jewelry are really so pretty! I wish you a nice day, pretty! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      I am so glad you love them my dear!!! Thank you so much for stopping by ! Wish you a great Friday, beautiful.
      Loves and Hugs ❤

      Like

  6. dishdessert says:

    I liked your blog, I invite you to my blog:
    http://dishdessert.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

