Car Music Playlist (Summer 16 special)

Music makes everything better. And Music through your car speakers makes your Journey Enthralling. Be it a Summer road trip or a long drive when it’s drizzling, music is like salt to food, without it everything would be tasteless.

So here is Car Music playlist, Summer 2016 special.

 

Vroom VroomCharli XCX

I love it when she goes Vroom Vroom, Slugs Know they can’t catch me. Although I guess, not many people would like it in car while driving as it is kind of distracting and loud.

Play

 

Fast Car – Jonas Blue

You got a fast car, 
Is it fast enough so we can fly away?

Play

Don’t let me down – The chainsmokers

I love this song.

Play

Dance Off – Macklemore

Play

New person same old mistake – Rihanna

This song is a cover of Tame Impala’s New person same old mistake, I put Rihanna one here because it was released in 2016, remember this is summer 16 special. Check both although and do let me know which one did you like more. Here is  Tame Impala – New person Same old mistake.

One Dance – Drake

“Higher powers taking a hold on me
I need a one dance”

Play

Work – Fifth Harmony

I chose Fifth harmony’s work over Rihanna’s work. I like this one more! What about you?

Play

Be the one – Dua Lipa

Play

Bonbon – Era Istrefi

Play

Me too – Meghan Trainor

Play

No  broken Hearts – Bebe Rexha

Play

This is what we came for – Calvin Harris ft Rihanna

Play

Dont you need somebody – Red one

Play

Like I would – Zayn

Play

Bacon – Nick Jonas

Play

Let me Love you – Ariana Grande

Play

Can’t stop the feeling – Justin Timberlake

Play

Light it up – Major Lazer 

Play

Talk – Dj Snake

Play

say it feat Tove Lo – Flume

Wasted time – Keith Urban

Play

Just like Fire – P!nk

Play

Ocean Drive – Duke Dumont

Okay Guys, this one is an exception. But I love listening to it a lot.

Play


That is all for now. I hope you enjoy the Playlist as much as I do. what are you listening to this summer?

Much Loves,

Arohii

❤ XX ❤

 

 

 

21 comments

Comments are closed.