Choker Necklace by Dresslink

Choker trend is back. Choker necklaces were very popular back in the 90s, they are so fab that they  do not seem to leave fashion world. You might have spotted them on celebrities like  Gigi hadid and Kendall jenner. I am a loyal fan of 90s , be it fashion or music and so I had to have a choker necklace as well. I really liked this set the moment I set my eyes on it and good gracious! I had the privilege of receiving it from Dresslink, the online fashion website.

IMAG0041.jpg

Take  a look at it, isnt it adorable? This elegant pearls candy color choker necklace costs only US$ 1.54 and is available in six total colors.Visit here for more details.

IMAG0040

You could wear it with dress, jumpsuits or skirts. style it the way you want, it won’t disappoint you at all.

you can also Buy products for Us $ 0.01 at flashbuy here and 

Check out more accessories like this here.

Hope you are doing fine friends. Have a lovely day. Thank you 🙂

Loads of loves

Arohii ❤


Connect with me 🙂 : Facebook || Twitter || Email

Bloggers I follow ( my five faves) : Sara || Mopana || Andrew || Dr.Jonathan || Ana

P.s I will mention five bloggers I follow at the end of each post now onwards. 🙂

20 Comments Add yours

  1. Yes, I am so happy this style is back. It has always been one of my favorite acessories for women. Something nice around a woman’s neck can be so seductive. Have a great weekend.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      yes so true. Yep it is one of my faves too, I also like the traditional choker necklaces. Have an amazing weekend Andrew 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  2. nogynyan says:

    This necklace is so pretty and so inexpensive! Dresslink has so many convenient things ^-^
    Anyway thank you for mentioned me, it’s so kind of you ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      My pleasure sara!! Thanks so much for stopping by!! Have a lovely weekend beauty 😊❤❤

      Like

    1. Arohii says:

      Glad you do Sabrina,thank you 😊😊

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Ranjini says:

    Choker necklaces have always been my fav since childhood. Among them, the best is the tattoo chokers. It isn’t common here and people keep looking at me when I wear them. SOme tease, some look in awe, some tell me they love it 😀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Lol I can understand Ranjin, tattoo chokers look cool, so very 90s 😊 I love em too!!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Aisha says:

    I love chokers! Glad it’s back with a bang. 😀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey Aisha I love ’em too !!! Thank you for stopping by! ❤🌸

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Alok Singhal says:

    I have found them look pretty good on women, seen an old lady wearing it in my office!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Great! 😊 thanks for stopping by Alike !!

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Very pretty necklace and pearls!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 😊😊

      Like

  7. Your Web Site is so Attractive. The way you dress it up so beautfully.

    I have just started blogging here and still in the pains of making my Home Page look Good.

    You are Full of Variety and Variety is the Spice of Life.

    Love Cattie
    A special request to all of you. Please don’t just press the “Like” button. All of here are Writers, Poets or Artists in our own way. So please, do take time to “Write a Few Meaningful Comments” to every post your happen to read. It serves as a Great Motivation to the Writer.

    Love
    Cattie

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you Cattie for your lovely words. I am glad you liked my website and thank you for stopping by too. Best wishes,
      Arohii

      Like

  8. Anupriya says:

    Loved this necklace.want to get one right now. Btw,I’ve got some news. I recently migrated from blogger to WordPress. But because I am new to WordPress,I need a little help!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Wow that’s a great news dear…sure…I will be more than happy if I could help you in any way and so nice to know that you liked the necklace… Thank you 😊😊

      Like

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

