Sleeves you need to embrace this summer

on

Any plans for shopping this summer? well, if yes!! Here is something that may help you while you are picking the latest clothes from the stores girls! I am talking, the type of sleeves you need to embrace this summer. These sleeves are totally in these days and were spotted on Runways. Check them out below. 🙂

Bell sleeves

From the latest trends for summer 16, one thing that was clear to me was that I needed to update the way my sleeves looked and then I fell in love with this one particular sleeve, The Bell sleeves. Bell sleeves

I wouldn’t be wrong if I say B for Boho and B for bell sleeves. Bell sleeves look boho undoubtedly and this summer they are must haves. I noticed Bell sleeves in all the latest collections of clothing brands like Missguided, topshop, next, Dorothy Perkins, Mango, Forever 21, Asos,bebe and more. well while I was browsing Asos for dresses, I found a dress by Band of gypsies with bell sleeves and they cost only £11 .

The cold shoulder sleeves

They were in trend this spring and seems like they are staying for the summer as I can spot them everywhere available with all major brands in their latest collections and on celebrities.cold shoulder sleeves

The third sleeve that you should add to the list is

The off shoulder or no shoulder sleeves.

off shoulder sleeve

well these were the three must have sleeves that you need to embrace this summer. which one do you like? I like the bell sleeves one.

Thanks you and loads of loves. Hope you have been well friends. ❤

xoxo ❤

Arohii

 

 

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Alok Singhal says:

    Some of them are really cool!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      yep they are! Thanks for stopping by Alok 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. nogynyan says:

    I love everyone!! I think Bell sleeves are my favorite as well ❤
    Have a nice day Arohi 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Me too, happy you liked dear Sara!! Thank you 🙂 xx ❤

      Like

  3. Srivi says:

    I love bell sleeves. Gives such a comfy feel during the scorching summer days! Have never tried the cold shoulder sleeves ever, so I guess its time to try them out. And as you pointed out, I can see them just everywhere 🙂
    Awesome post dear 😀 ❤ ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      yep I agree with you, Bell sleeves are comfortable and great for Summer! sure, do give cold shoulders a try, they look pretty. 🙂 Thank you srivi ❤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Srivi says:

        Yes I will ..very soon 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        🙂 Happy shopping ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Srivi says:

        Thank you ❤ ❤ 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Wow, you have some beautiful ones here. I love this style of blouses.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Nice to know. I like bell sleeves a lot! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My wife loves them too. Have a great weekend.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        you too have an amazing weekend ! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Cute stuff! I like the 3rd one for the summer sleeves. Can show some skin but conceal that wiggly swinging glob of fat under the arm! Lol!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂 yes, you are right! Lol 😀 Thanks for stopping by!! Happy weekend.

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

