Thank you (Personal)

ScreenshotThank you! For the boom in the stats, the likes, the support, the comments, everything! It is pretty overwhelming. Needless to say, I appreciate it. I am grateful.

I will accept this love as my birthday gift. oh tomorrow is my birthday btw.

so I am pretty excited seeing this after my little absence and bad month. Things at my side went all weird this march, be it the theft at my place, the appliances blowing off one by one or my career issue, the guests at my place, lot of things1.jpg changed a bit and well our maid quit too(her husband wants her to stay at home and look after their kids)

Trust me we all were in disbelief, seriously is it possible that each day you wake up and you have something to be upset about all ready? This went for like two weeks.

Things are better now and I might sound a bit superstitious but I read few articles on Vaastu and brought home a statue of buddha which we kept at the entrance. shhh!! That is a secret! I hope Lord Buddha brings in Positive energy at my place.

After all that, things are pretty decent(fingers crossed) and I am smiling seeing these notifications.

so Love you all. Take care and this birthday, I wish that all your dreams come true.

Arohii

86 Comments Add yours

  1. I wish you the best of Luck in Life. Take Care!! 🙂
    And, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! (This is early but I think happy times should not be waited for 😉 )

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much, wish you the same Swapnil 🙂 Take care and have a lovely week ahead 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re most welcome, Arohii… 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

  2. mopana says:

    Happy Birthday in advance, Arohii! Or should I say Happy BDay! :))
    I am glad that now you’re well and things are also doing well 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Haha, you just reminded me that I need to correct all the errors here in this post 😀 Thank you so much for your lovely wish, it made my birthday special friend. Loves. Have a great week ❤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mopana says:

        You, too, Arohii ❤
        xoxo

        Liked by 2 people

  3. Friendship is the strongest foundation two people can ever share. Happy birthday Arohii 🎂 🎉 hope you have a fantastic day 😊

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Yep, very well said. Thank you My friend for your lovely wishes. you have a fabulous week as well. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. jncthedc says:

    Now that things are falling in place, I hope you can enjoy a healthy and joyous birthday celebration creating many happy memories for the future! 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Yes, I am pretty excited about it! Thank you for your sweet wishes. Have a great week. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Sakthi says:

    Positive energy comes from our positives thoughts, hopefully you get soon! Advance birthday wishes! hope you achieve your wishes with all our bloggers blessings!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you for your kind wishes. Have a lovely week. 🙂

      Like

      1. Sakthi says:

        Thank you and you too! Stay blessed!

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Arohii says:

        Thanks, you too 🙂

        Like

  6. Incredible!
    I started blogging this month, and it is a pleasure that I came across your blog.
    It has inspired me to start my third article.
    Thank you:)

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much. Wish you success with blogging and my best wishes are with you. I am speechless. If this post inspired you, it is all my pleasure. Thanks a lot and all the best with your third article. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. dreamchasers says:

    Many wishes …Stay blessed 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂 you too 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Happy Birthday!☀️

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks a lot 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  9. girisubiramanium says:

    Happy Birthday Arohii❤ 🙂 Be Happy …. 🙂 TREAT???

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much!! 🙂 You stay happy too Take care !!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. girisubiramanium says:

        treat birthday baby??

        Liked by 3 people

      2. Arohii says:

        Great Idea, I do not think that will be possible for now. Thanks for your wish. Take care 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. girisubiramanium says:

        world is round suppose we meet one day i ask…)

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Arohii says:

        Hopefully, lets see!! take care 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. girisubiramanium says:

        🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  10. chape says:

    It´s great!! Congrats 🙂
    And Happy B-Day 😀

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey, thanks a lot!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. chape says:

        You are most welcome 😄

        Liked by 2 people

  11. GrittyChamp says:

    Wish you a very happy birthday! Hope to be wishing you bday again next year on one of your signature fresh articles.
    I pray that the rough stretch is over for you and you have bright times ahead. This blogging micro family is with you, me included!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much for your lovely wishes, wish you bright times and happiness as well. Take care !! 🙂

      Like

  12. Srivi says:

    Hey Arohi..Happy birthday dear girl ❤
    I wish you lots of love, happiness, much more boom in the stats and loads of fun 🙂 🙂 ❤ ❤
    Have a great year ahead!
    xx

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey sweetie, thanks a lot!! You are a sweetheart, take care and stay awesome ❤ ❤ :*

      Liked by 1 person

  13. Nitin says:

    Happy Birthday Arohii. Wish you all the happiness and chocolates and cakes in the world 🙂

    and yes, I hope that phase is gone now -sometimes things just don’t work properly, everything breaks down. But then it’s a phase.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      yes true, yeah things are ok, thank you for your lovely wishes Nitin, wish you cakes and chocolates and happiness as well 😀 take care!!

      Liked by 1 person

  14. nogynyan says:

    I’m happy that things are going better! A big hug and Happy Birthday to you Arohii! I hope you had a wonderful day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks so so much my dearest friend. Day was ok 🙂 Take care ~xx ❤

      Like

  15. such a pretty blog 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂 and so is yours!! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. your welcome and thankyou 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

  16. Happy birthday Arohi 🙂 have a bombastic bday 😀 may all ur wishes come true keep rocking stay happy stay safe ❤ HBD

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much for your lovely wish 🙂 🙂 Stay blessed. Loves ❤ ~ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  17. Beautiful post of gratitude. Congrats on your improved numbers.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much 🙂 🙂 I am glad you liked!!

      Liked by 1 person

  18. Thehungryballer says:

    Good to know your blog is doing so well ! And an apologetic and belated happy birthday 🙂 Hope your birthday came with a spike in positiveness in life, too.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Arohii says:

      yay, hey thanks so much, no need to apologise~ well about positivity, I am listening to my wonderful friends and readers here who say it comes from within!! wish you joy and thanks again 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  19. skd says:

    I am happy that you are well and smiling now Arohi. I am sure you had a wonderful time on your birthday. And congrats on your amazing blog stats. Keep going and all the best!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much Ana. I am sure with best wishes from you and other friends here, things will always turn out to be awesome. Loves, take care. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  20. Joseph says:

    Happy birthday and congratulations to you!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  21. Incredible Arohi ji.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  22. Gama says:

    Belated wishes to you, all your wish come true👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Gama says:

        Stay blessed😇😊👍

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        you too !! Take care 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  23. Nitin says:

    Hi. Most of my old site data got lost when I was transfering it to the new address. So reconnecting for time being from here. Follow me on this address – sharingtidbits.wordpress.com:)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey Nitin, I just saw your comment, for some reason it was in spam folder. sure thing, I have been following your posts. Sad to hear about the lost data.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nitin says:

        Yes. But starting afresh now 🙂 Glad to see your vibrant posts again.. have a great week ahead

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        Thank you, glad you liked 🙂 Best wishes.

        Liked by 1 person

  24. your blog is so good. Also, happy belated-birthday. More love to you. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Aw! thank you Khushboo ❤ that is so sweet of you… xx ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  25. Nitin says:

    hi arohi.. my previous blog address no more active. so have made an ew account. please reconnect with me there. click on my name or avatar to reach there. thanks 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      I would certainly do so. yes I was wondering too, thank you for informing me. 🙂

      Like

  26. Alok Singhal says:

    Belated Happy Birthday, dear…i was on a California trip for 10 days.

    I am sure things can only get better and that Mr Buddha will surely help you out 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much 🙂 oh no problem, Alok. Saw your blog post, seemed amazing. Take care!!

      Liked by 1 person

  27. Happy belated birthday Arohii 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey thanks so much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 😀😀😀
        Where’s the party?😉😆

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        That is a good question haha, let me think about how it can be arranged 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hahah… You can throw me a party.

        P.S- I mean actually throw me a party from there😂😂😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Arohii says:

        Lol, okay if that is what you want, I got no problemo! But seriously, I owe you and other blogger friends a treat for sure 🙂 I will have to figure a way out. But for now yeah as you asked, throwing you a party!!!!! 😀 catch~ take care

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Hahaha…. And I gotcha….😂😂😂

        Hahaha… It’s great whatever you sent me here Arohii😆😆

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Arohii says:

        Smiling. Thank you Sumit. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  28. I missed this! Congratulations! Hope your birthday went great and that life is happier for you pretty lady!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much Anthony😊 yes birthday went great. Hope you are good. Have a lovely week!!

      Liked by 1 person

  29. Shimonkepha says:

    This is beautiful. You are welcome Arohi, happy birhtday in retreat.
    I believe this your great article is in line with this great one:
    http://www.shimonkepha.com/?p=76

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Like

  30. Aquileana says:

    What a good pic of you… you are so pretty, dear Arohii!!!!keep on rocking those stats! 😉 Love to you and happy week. Aquileana 😀

    Like

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much beautiful, Amalia for your kind and lovely words and wishes! Much loves and Happy rest of the week, sweetie. xx ❤ ❤

      Like

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

