Dresslink wishlist

It feels amazing to be back to my happy place and to you, my adorable readers. I bring to you today my wishlist of fancy clothes from Dresslink.com. If you haven’t heard about dresslink, you must check it out. Here’s why-

They have amazing items like clothes, shoes, bags, lingerie, sunglasses, jewellery etc. available at wholesale prices. Prices can be as low as 0.89 $ to 0.01 $ (if you buy items from flash sale).

I went bonkers over clothes and other items at dresslink. If i showed you all that i wished for, god knows it would have been a very long list.

Here is my Dresslink wishlist.

No.1 item in my wishlist is this vest which is inspired by this outfit worn by Kendall Jenner.

 

dresslink 1.png
Get this Here :  Click

And here are rest of items in my wishlist which includes my love, tulle skirt (if you remember I have fancied them ever since I saw them on sarah Jessica parker in the movie sex and the city 2).

 

Get these Products here: 

dresslinkwhite floral dress : Click

Black and silver dress: Click

Maxi peach dress : Click

Beige Crochet dress : Click

Maxi Boho floral dress : click

Pink two piece dress : click

 

At dresslink you get a pretty decent dress for just 3 US $ and many other items including leggings, crop tops, sunglasses, clutch, bags, choker sets and so much more at just 1 us $.

This was my wishlist from Dresslink.com. I am happy right now and expecting products from dresslink to arrive soon as well. Things have not been quite nice at my side since past few days but we girls love shopping and nothing can cheer us more than getting ourselves a pretty dress. 🙂 This post was fun.I hope you liked it and I hope you give dresslink a visit. After all as i say, if you don’t like a good bargain, you are insane. 😉

I love you all my readers. You have been awesome and in times of my need, a great support and a good friend. Thank you so much.

Keep smiling. I wish you Joy forever. ❤

Loads of love,

Arohii.

38 Comments Add yours

  1. jncthedc says:

    You have a natural flair in the world of fashion. It seems you really enjoy sharing your opinions. I enjoy reading these posts because fashion is an area of weakness in my life. I love to learn and enjoy the creative component in the fashion world. Thank you for being such a good teacher.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much. Ah this made my day. Being complimented as a teacher is the greatest compliment I could ever get. 🙂 I am a learner although am very glad if I could ever be of help. Have a good day.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sakthi says:

    I guess you might change your profession into fashion because of your passion 🙂 Have a great day!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Lol, thanks for suggesting that. I would think about it. Have a great day as well. 🙂

      Like

      1. Sakthi says:

        Hope your dream comes true!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        Yours too 🙂

        Like

      3. Sakthi says:

        Thank you 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Nitin says:

    This is great. I wish my friend would find have found something similar a week back. His wife dug the deepest of holes in his pockets on of her shopping spree. 😛 😉 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Never mind, do let her know now so that she finds trendy dresses for superless. Thank you !! 🙂

      Like

  4. Thehungryballer says:

    Hey ! Good to know Arohii is back …with a bang ! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Lol, thank you !! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. mopana says:

    Your wishlist is awesome, Arohii ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you Monica xx 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Srivi says:

    Hey I missed your posts ..! Hope things go well at your end soon….!

    Dresslink seems to be a pretty cool site. I am going to jump in there right away 🙂
    Also do share the pictures of the products which you have got from Dresslink.
    xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Oh srivi, Thanks sweetheart!! I hope that too. Yes it seems to be a great site and am defo going to share pictures as soon as I receive the items with an honest review. Loves and hugs ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Srivi says:

        Awesome … will wait for the review 🙂
        Take care dear!
        xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        you too dear friend ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Loved the style of Sarh Jessica Parker. I could see you in those. You will look so stylish in them. Happy day my friend. Hapopy to find your post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey!! Thank you Andrew 🙂 you got me smiling, that skirt was on top of my list, still doubting if I will be able to carry off. Happy day and be well, Loves!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I showed it to my wife. I loved the outfit. Thanks.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        Yay, 😀 I think she would look gorgeous in them and your daughter (princess) too. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thank you for saying that.

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Miss Kymmie says:

    Great to have you back…. great post as always

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Ah!! Thank you so much Kymmie!! Great to be back 😉

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Jinjin Raina says:

    Great Post Arohi!! :* :*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks dear 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  10. nogynyan says:

    Love love the items you selected Arohii. I like your sense of fashion 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much Sara 🙂 I love yours, Have a wonderful weekend ~xx ❤ ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. nogynyan says:

        Thank you! Have a wonderful weekend as well 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  11. Oh love the items! Especially the Kendall’s suit So cute and classy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      I love it too 😉 Thanks for stopping by Nicole ❤

      Like

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Like

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

