Best from the London fashion week

London fashion week, autumn/winter 2016-17 Ready to wear collections stunned. I believe in “style is eternal and fashion fades” . Given a chance i would rather showcase my style sense than wear what’s in fashion. But fashion also gives us an idea, an inspiration, which certainly in undeniable and therefore here are the top five looks from the London fashion week for all my readers to take an inspiration from and stay updated with the latest in fashion.

whistles

 

Mother of Pearl

 

Alexander Lewis

 

Alice Archer

 

Burberry

 

The style queen herself, Victoria Beckham

 

Temperley London

 

Alexander Mcqueen

 

Topshop

Louis vuitton

Vivienne westwood

All the image sources : Vogue

I totally adore that mint dress from the Victoria Beckham collections, isn’t it Lovely? I also love Temperley London and Vivienne westwood collections, sigh sigh!! And as usual Alexander Mcqueen collection was super fab.which ones did you like?

 

Thank you for stopping by

Loads and loads of love

Arohii

 

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Archie says:

    I really like the LV ones 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Cool, Archie. 🙂

      Like

  2. mopana says:

    Alice Archer looks interesting with those flower prints 🙂
    I also like Temperley London. The clothes seem so vaporous.
    Nice post, Arohii ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      🙂 Thank you monica, happy we both like the same collection. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Vivienne westwood ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Me too 😀 Thank you for stopping by 🙂

      Like

  4. That was my first look at the Victoria Beckham. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      You are welcome 🙂 Thanks for stopping by. Take care

      Liked by 1 person

  5. studentsifa says:

    I like these looks, especially the ones from Aexander Mcqueen, thank you for sharing this! Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      My pleasure 🙂 Yep i like that one too. Thank you for stopping by 🙂

      Like

  6. Srivi says:

    Oooo!!! What a collection! Can I just say I am drooling over the collection 😀
    Anyway took some time to decide but here’s my POV:
    Temperley London, Alexander Mcqueen: Sigh!!!! So Dreamy ❤ ❤
    Whistles, Topshop, Vivienne westwood: Quite Chic!
    Victoria Beckham: I mean do I really need to say I like them! Its quite obvious 😉
    Rest: Okay okay!!

    I guess the comment became a little long, but I hope you don’t mind 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Haha, yay ikr they are gorgeous. Happy you liked. Thank you 🙂 xx

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

