seven songs which are all about music

I love Music and these songs listed below in the following playlist expresses the same. Express your love for music with these songs, here are the seven songs which are all about music, Enjoy ❤

Les nubians – J’Veux d’la Musique

Madonna – Music

Sophie Ellis Bextor- Music gets the best of me

Camp rock- Music is in my soul

Skye sweetnam- Music is my boyfriend

Shannon- Let the music play

Laura green- Music Moonlight and you

Featured image source:google image search

Thank you. Hoping you liked the songs.

❤ xx ❤

 

15 Comments Add yours

  1. I only knew two of them. Madonna and Shannn. How embarrassing. lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Hehe, do not be embarrassed, i just had these songs with me and made a playlist… ! Thank you so much for checking the post. Take care 😀

      Like

  2. Always loved Shannon’s Let the Music Play! Oldie but goodie! I actually never knew her name though! Can’t deny the song is all about the music though:-)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      I love that song too. Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. mopana says:

    You really love the music, Arohii 🙂
    Me too.
    Right now I am listening your list and I comment on the blog

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you Monica. Glad you love music too. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Alok Singhal says:

    Nice selection…my favorites are from bollywood 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you, glad you liked 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  5. Miss Kymmie says:

    Loooooove the songs… Camp rock & Madonna’s 💖💖 Perf!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank Kymmie…I like Madonna’s music too! xx

      Liked by 1 person

  6. newvideos31 says:

    Good Morning
    Happy Days world 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Good morning Dear 🙂 Have a wonderful day xx

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Archie says:

    wah so refreshing… I rarely listen to this kind of music… so was really nice for a change 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks Archie so very much.. ❤ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

