valentine’s day outfit ideas for 7 style personalities.

These valentine’s day outfit ideas are for both, for the ones in relationship and for the ones who are single, stylish and Free. yeah, some might be getting ready for the special date and some might not be excited for the day just like me but here’s an idea, why not dress pretty and fab that day. To look pretty, stylistas do not need reasons after all, isn’t it ? Make cupid stare and make it worth his while. And so Here are the outfit ideas for the valentine’s day for 7 personality types :

Style no.1  Effortlessly stylish

This is the best way to dress up, according to me.I am talking Minimalism.

Details:

LOOK 1- Dress- wool shift dress, stylebop.com ;bag : Michael Kors, selfridges.com ;shoes : vans.

Look 2- Dress: withchic.com,shoes: Forever21 gladiators,Vest: BCBGeneration, Amazon.combag : valentino.

 

Now not all of us are same and we tend to style and dress differently often biased towards a particular trend of clothing. And so I have divided “us” into these following groups below. I hope you like it. 🙂

Style no. 2 : Boho Chic-

I am talking hippie-look, reggae-beats, vagabonds-spirit, bandana, paisley & floral prints and boho vibes assembled into one outfit, perfect for that one day. Here are my picks-

Style no. 3 : Retro Regina

For all those nostalgic girls who want to live and dress retro. To be precise, I am talking bell bottoms, vintage clothings, pencil skirts, Mary jane’s, wrap dresses, minis, flower power, psychedelic prints and more. Take a look at this, i totally adore this outfit.

Miroslavia Duma - floral midi skirt + brown boatneck sweater + white pointed heels:
image source: Pinterest

style no. 4: pretty Princess

Princess who like to dress pretty. I am talking prude and proper dresses to make cupid fall in love right away.

Cherry Red Rockabilly Dress Pin Up VALENTINES by MoonbootStudios:
Image source : pinterest

OR

5.png

Style no. 5 : Terrific Tomboy

6.png

There is nothing special about this look except for the color red, code of love.

Style no. 6 : Punk Pristine (Rock n Roll chic)

7

Style n0. 7 : Ethereal Ethnic

8.png

That is all for now. Btw, which one are you? Hoping you enjoyed this post. Thank you for stopping by.

Loads of loves,

signature_mg4ts6evxrh8xtoc0u

22 Comments Add yours

  1. mopana says:

    Style no. 4 is beautiful. And so red. If I wear dresses, this is what I would wear. But because I do not wear and I have no partner, I choose Style no. 5 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      I like no. 3 a lot and why am i not surprised that you picked no. 5 😉 No.4 would look great on you 🙂 I am pretty sure, my friend xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mopana says:

        Nr. 3 is also beautiful and I think it would look great on you, Arohii. xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        😉 ❤ xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

  2. melpradalie says:

    I love the BohoChic and the Pretty Princess style 😉
    PS: Just to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Awards, you can have a look on my last article 🙂 xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Interesting choices indeed!! 😉 & Thank you so much for nominating me, so sweet of you. ❤ xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Makaitah says:

    Yasssssss style no. 4 , that red dress is calling out my name!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      haha, yep that dress is fab. Thank you for stopping by x 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Leyla says:

    i love red dresses 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      🙂 Thank you , nice to know ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Superbly chic ideas. Loved them all ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks so much 🙂 x

      Like

  6. Rangelz says:

    I love that dress – the Boho chic one. Fab it is! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you :), Nice to know !!

      Like

  7. Miss Kymmie says:

    Love the boho chic… tomboy look and the Princess great Job👏👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you for stopping by, nice to know 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  8. What a lovely Outfit and thank you for sharing……

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      My pleasure, Thank You 🙂 🙂

      Like

  9. Lovely outfits Arohii. … 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks chitra 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

