Clothes from shein and Romwe

Posted on Updated on

Hey guys

Have a fab feb. woah…January was real quick in making an exit. It has been a dramatic month for me, i struggled literally with January. it has been a month of less posts and pro procrastination. Lol. I was sick as well mid-jan. But I received the clothes i was supposed to receive from Romwe and shein on 30th and so am kind of excited to share it today.so those who might be wondering about these international shopping sites like shein, romwe, chicnova and others, I have a good news for you. They are pretty fine. I here have two piece of clothings from Shein.com & Romwe.com.These sites are very much like Asos. These are china based sites as i received an airmail from Hong kong. shipping is worldwide. you might be skeptic about the product quality so was I but after receiving these items, I am not at all disappointed.

Round Neck Zipper Red Sweatshirt pictures

Above: Pictures of Products as displayed on their respective sites

IMAG6177
This is what i received, the packet seemed like it went through a lot before reaching me.

IMAG6175

Product is good and is just the same as was shown on website. Most importantly it fits well and fabric is comfortable. Price does not pinch your pocket and these sites have discounts.If you do not compare it with popular and well known clothing brands & consider the price, you will find these items fine, to be honest.

I would buy another product from shein and romwe without hesitation and am pretty confident now. Although please note that shipping takes a lot of time.

The sweater and the leggings fits very well. It is comfortable and soft. I will team both with a satchel bag or backpack,ankle boots and mini skirt.

The weather here has changed overnight and right now it is a bit warm. 🙂 Hope you had a lovely weekend. Have a fabulous February

Thank you for stopping by.

Loads of loves

signature_mg4ts6evxrh8xtoc0u

