Confessions of a 5 month old blogger

Posted on Updated on

heya guys

wassup, still not sure about how to address my readers.yep, when I first started blogging, i would address my random readers as sweethearts then lovelies then sweeties then hey guys and now I do not know, hey my cute little lovely amazing sweet and wonderful readers, is that okay? Because I would love to start my posts that way, hehe just Kidding guys. Hmm so here is another random post about my honest confessions. I am 5 months old blogger now! yay.

Hello Sunshine Bold Script Linen Down Throw PillowHello Beautiful Bold Script Linen Down Throw PillowHello Gorgeous Bold Script Linen Down Throw Pillow

Now this might sound disheartening for some but tbh nobody really cares what you write until you care to read their posts and check it out first.

so go check out some amazing talented posts out there and care to read them if you want yours to be read.

well but this does not always brings you readers, trust me! some will just ignore you, some will not return back your likes or follows and in that case, tbh live by the words Do Kind and cast it into the river.

Never Dull Your Sparkle Wall Decal

As a blogger I am always touched by generosity. Am touched by a small thanking note which I am quite lucky to receive sometimes, these small gestures are the reasons why you should not expect anything in return and be generous anyways.

Americanflat ''Better to Smile'' Framed Wall Art ()

Money plays an important role in our lives. some blog for money, some think if it comes along, what is wrong in that? I like bloggers who promote products, they might be of help for someone looking for them and it will be a mutual benefit for both. It is not a huge benefit but still it is like a small gift or reward. who would want to pass those small little gifts anyways!Words

Tisty TostyIf you are writing something and you think it is fab and deserves more readers then share it everywhere. what most blogging articles miss to mention is to join networking sites like Indiblogger and blogher, your local blogging community. Being a part of community is a great way to be discovered. I am thankful to Indiblogger for making me part of their community.

arrow edited by susiespread love simply. spread love not hatred. It is natural to be envious but letting envy control you will be a major mistake in something so sweet like blogging. rose petals.

arrow edited by susiewhat I like most about bloggers is they are amiable and approachable. They are intelligent and creative. so when we are here we not only learn but also discover a whole new world of amazing people. After all world is not as bad as it seems. Unlike social networking sites, blogging offers you a platform to voice out your opinion to share your thoughts and be seen by people who really care. I have happily neglected facebook after i started blogging and i don’t even miss it.

Blogging has been a good time out from the stressful life.

e1.jpgI have questioned many times about my purpose of blogging, trust me! style ideas? style tips? style posts? dress picks? well why would someone care about them if they are coming from a simple girl and not a supermodel or celebrity. well I think as long as am enjoying posting what I post, why should i let what others think stop me from doing that and that is why my Joie de Vivre gives me immense pleasure and joy to share whatever is joyful to me in my life, the simple pleasures, the simple and the ordinary things.

I could go on and on but I will leave this post here so that I have more to say when I grow a little more in blogging world after few months.Happy and Joyful me Loves blogging for now and wish the same for all my readers and friends. LOVE BLOGGING 🙂inslee by design

Thank you and Loads of loves,

Arohii

 

 

26 thoughts on “Confessions of a 5 month old blogger

    skd said:
    January 30, 2016 at 2:33 pm

    Lovely post Arohi. Straight from the heart 💖

    Liked by 2 people

    mopana said:
    January 30, 2016 at 9:11 pm

    Congrats for your 5 mo of blogging, Arohii 🙂 So, already 5 mo? Wow! How time flies, right? Beautiful post my dear friend. I agree with all you write here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    jncthedc said:
    January 31, 2016 at 6:11 am

    If you feel good about what you have shared with the world when you hit that publish button, it becomes a GIFT we all receive. When it comes from the heart, it is also received by the heart. Thank you for sharing a wonderful variety of posts ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    Cristina.Criss.wordpress.com said:
    January 31, 2016 at 10:07 am

    I like your posts(I do watch,I can watch if want)

    Liked by 1 person

    Arohii responded:
    January 31, 2016 at 3:48 pm

    🙂 smiling. Thank you so much for the sweetest comment !!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.