Five chic casual looks for less($50)

Been awhile since I last posted Looks for less and so here I am with five chic casual looks for less which are under or equal to $50.

LOOK NO.1Look no.1

Details: Top- New look.com; Bottom: Shein.com; shoes: shein.com

Now who would not like to wear the outfit above?

It is black, it is simple, it is affordable and it defo is very stylish. To be honest, we all have that one day when we feel we have gained extras and that one day we wish we had something to cover those extras up without compromising with your style and here, this outfit is one such outfit.

Thanks to Ms. Gomez for this look. oh and do not worry about that $31 heels over here guys, it is from shein and I do have a promotional offer for you in case you want to go buy. Click on the banner to go there.↓↓

Ends: 2/4 so hurry

All Categories, Hundreds of Items + Thousands Saved.

 

LOOK NO.2 

Look no.2.png

Details : striped short dress- shein.com; shoes- Topshop.com. Tada! That’s all.

LOOK NO.3

look no.3

Details : Pleated skirt- shein.com; Top- Johnlewis.com ; shoes- converse

Pleated skirts? well spring is not far, flaunt pleats with sneakers and a top. Be it sporty or chic casual look, they will do it all and not to forget how pocket friendly will it be as well.

LOOK NO. 4

look no.4.png

Details: Black overalls- Gojane.com; white tee- Johnlewis.com; shoes-Aeropastale

I might have said overalls are out of fashion in my fading fashion post but I really could not leave it after coming across this street style.

LOOK NO.5 

look no.5.png

Details: white bottom- Newlook.com; white striped tee- Mango.com; Ballerina- Cicihot.com

I would love to wear these versatile casual look any day.

That is all for now. which are your favourites among these five casual style?

Thank you

Loads of Loves,

signature_mg4ts6evxrh8xtoc0u

 

22 Comments Add yours

  1. Absolutely loved the strappy shoes in look number one. And that striped blouse in look number 5. Nice post.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks so much 🙂 Glad you liked!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Sabiscuit says:

    No. 1 is my go to for art conferences because I don’t wear trousers. No 3 is my everyday look with a jacket added for structure. I try to collect really nice jackets as a good structure sells the entire look.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Yep I agree with you, a good jacket, yeah!!It does make your entire ensemble look better. Thank you so much for stopping by. I love no.1 as well ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Black on black is also my fave look or white on white!! 🙂

      Like

  3. himanju23 says:

    I will love to go for look no: 01

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      cool!! Thank you 🙂

      Like

  4. mopana says:

    I go with 1 and 4, Arohii. I love black ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      🙂 I knew that Kind of, I was thinking while posting this that you will somehow like the 4th one. First one? really, same pinch 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mopana says:

        This is me 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  5. melpradalie says:

    Really nice! All of these outfits are great! I particularly the stripped short dress! Crush ❤
    xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much Mel, glad you liked, yep that short dress is cool 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. melpradalie says:

    particularly like sorry **

    Liked by 1 person

  7. nogynyan says:

    My favourites are 1 and 4, but I loved all your selection ^-^

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so very much Sara 🙂

      Like

  8. Aquileana says:

    Excellent outfits… and such a good price!… ❤ great choices… Have you ever bought imported clothes via Internet?… I am wanting to do so… But would like how your experience was, if being the case!…. Sending love, dear Arohii!. Aquileana 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you dear..I’m glad you liked them.. I’ve received imported clothes and I had no such problems although some sites delay their delivery…overall experience was okay !! 💖💖 Much loves dearie 💟💟💟 xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aquileana says:

        Thanks for telling me— I might give it a try soon! 🙂 virtual hugs! Aquileana 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        You are most welcome always dear. Hmm, happy shopping. Hugs and loves, Have a great day xx 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

