Lazy Sunday & Why Arohi is Procrastinating?

This post is about a girl named arohi who has been seen Procrastinating a whole lot, and here is why Arohi is doing so all of a sudden. Here are probable reasons:

Arohi has too much things and plans going inside her mind and she is unable to convert them into actions. 😵

Arohi is hibernating for a while till she bounces back into action. 😌

Arohi is bored.😔

Arohi is stressed.😩

Arohi is waiting for her clothes to arrive.😉

Arohi is feeling Monotonous.🙍

Arohi is all of sudden feeling frustrated.😩

Arohi and her career plans are making her unable to concentrate on her blog.😢

Arohi is feeling unappreciated.🙈

Arohi is bewitched.😶

Damn Arohi, Why are you lazing around? Gosh guys I need a  recharge and I am trying my best, I know you are bored too. Oh well, I have jackfruit Biryani recipe coming up next once I am not so lazy. Studying a lot these days, yeah, you know sometimes we all gotta go back to books to find solace. Um, style posts and my plans are all pending, I had to do so much and I ended up doing nothing. Nevermind, I believe its better late than never. Please bear with me , you know I am here to learn so will be going through your amazing posts every day.

Hope your sunday is going well. Have a great sunday.

Song for the day, hope you like it, dedicated to all my readers~✿~ “cos you are lovely in a best way”~✿~ Click here- Lovely by soulstice (video opens in new window) oh and wait outfit for the slumber sunday is a boyfriend distressed jeans with a green Pullover for a comfy casual sunday brunch paired with shoes and a satchel bag.

shein

 

The outfit is ideal for any casual day out in winters, for picnic as well or even if you are visiting friends or relatives, be comfortable, look good and just be yourself. Did you know you get this entire ootd for at 45% discount. Go here- 
Find a better winter look in SheIn.

Seize the chance, fashion lovers.

Take 45% OFF Over US$59 Code:S45

Take 50% OFF Over US$159 Code:S50

Ends: January/20 (Hurry)

Contact me for special, additional $10 off on $30 purchase. You can either message me here by filling the contact form or mail me at- zhwadevivre@gmail.com.

Take care, xo!

signature_mg4ts6evxrh8xtoc0u

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Recharge, so one day I can read Arohi is smiling.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      I am smiling seeing your comment!! 🙂 Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. jncthedc says:

    Everyone goes through experiences in life where motivation just doesn’t seem to exist. Finding a retreat to get away to that deals with body, spirit and mind can sometimes act as a catalyst to reignite passion for life. Just a thought for you.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      yep, so true… Hmm, I get what you are saying 🙂 Thank you!!

      Liked by 2 people

  3. mopana says:

    Hey, Arohii! The outfit is fabulous. I love it! Of course, no bag 🙂 You know me

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Haha, yep! Thank you Monica 🙂 I guessed somehow that you will like this outfit. ❤

      Liked by 2 people

  4. JV says:

    Bounce back soon Arohi!
    My Recent Post: Guilty Bites- Another Shopping Haul

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sonali says:

    Sometimes am also bogged down by thoughts that am unable to put them in action. Great post, recharge soon….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much sonali 🙂

      Like

  6. The outfit looks so fabulous….love it …

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much Chitra 🙂

      Like

  7. melpradalie says:

    This outfit is amazing!! I love it ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you bunches Mel 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

