personal-2

Hey friends

Teary.. speechless.. overwhelmed seeing you wishing well and supporting me. I thank you from heart bunches. It was your lovely comments and wishes that compelled me to write this post to reach out to you, I will get back to your comments as soon as I start feeling better. Turns out it was fever. High fever(relapse probably). Slept all day, feeling better now but have a constant banging in my head and my eyes hurt, did i ever mention my dad does not support this blogging thing, pretty much anything that I do with my laptop for long and it is unnecessary according to him but he loves me a lot and i understand him very well.

I was not able to sleep right now, so came here. Just wanted to let you know, I am fine and Joie de Vivre it is, Forever and for always.Thank you so so so much for your lovely comments, support, motivation and everything. I love you all, my friends 🙂

Take care and will check out your amazing posts as soon as I am not accompanied by headache.

Loads of love

Arohi

25 Comments Add yours

  1. jncthedc says:

    So glad to hear you’re feeling better. Take it slow and maximize that recovery. Jump back when you feel you’re ready.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you for your support and everything doc.Appreciate it v.much. Take care.:)

      Like

  2. As the Doc said, take your time. Your recovery is first and foremost. We will be here when you return.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      yep, you are right, thanks for your support, appreciate it v.much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks. You are too damn sweet to not be happy. Wishing you all the best.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Arohii says:

        Nope you are sweeter. 🙂 Best wishes and prayers for your family and yours well being. Tc

        Liked by 1 person

  3. JV says:

    Hey Arohi!!! Take care of yourself and get well soon! Don’t rush yourself.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thanks dear, 🙂 you too take care!! xx

      Liked by 2 people

  4. skd says:

    Oh dear! I just read your previous post and this one. I guess it is the weather. I have the same companion with me whole day. Popped some pills and feeling a little bit better. Cheers to both of us and do get better real fast. The joie de vivre from your blog will spread to mine. Haven’t posted a word from ten days 😢

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey Ana, aw,, get well soon. oh I miss your recipes, praying for your speedy recovery. sending Joie de vivre butterflies to Aromas and flavors with my best wishes and loves. Take care xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. skd says:

        Thank you Arohi🍃🍃🌞🍃🍃They just fluttered in through my window. I am already feeling better. Eat well and Take care💖

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        you too, I am glad they did 😉 hope they stay and spread joy all over Aromas and flavors, How are you now?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. skd says:

        80% better dear. Thank you so much. How about you?

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Arohii says:

        I am fine now..however the bitter taste in mouth chose to stay back and I am trying my best to get rid of it by eating pickles..:D Get well soon Ana…Take care…Hugs!!

        Liked by 1 person

  5. mopana says:

    Hey! Head up my dear Arohii, not headache. 🙂 I miss your lovely comments. I hope you’re well and we will chat again soon ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Hey Monica, thanks dearie for your lovely wishes. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mopana says:

        Always, Arohii 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  6. GrittyChamp says:

    Oh my, I just found out. It’s great that you are recovering. And you even decided to reach out. I wish for a healthy and speedy recovery. Mind does tend to work in a weird way during fever, at least in my case.
    Try to relax, stay hydrated and try not to exert on anything. Time shall pass and things will be better. We are with you through this. Praying for your wellness and looking forward to see the same lively you back.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you so much for your kind wishes.so sweet of you. Take care.

      Like

      1. GrittyChamp says:

        Hope your recovery is coming along fine. Get well soon Arohii

        Liked by 1 person

  7. Megha Gupta says:

    take care girl 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      you too Megha 🙂

      Like

  8. Taking control of your emotions can be difficult at times, but I’m happy you found yourself again and we’re able to get back on top. Just sharing your struggle with us shows how brave you are. Continue to recover and have a great day!

    Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

