Personal

skipping writing any blog post for now because I am not stable mentally. And so do not want to drop anything that won’t make me feel good when I look back at it in future. Practice what you preach is what’s buzzing in my head when I am writing this post but even if I try my best to cheer myself up, I CAN’T!

Right now there are five things I am missing the most:

Summer and flowers

Friends 😦

Beach

Good throat

Head free of craps.

Thoughts which prevail right now are the few questions. I am a girl who loves to watch movies and right now I feel like Skeeter played by Emma stone from the movie The help. If you have watched that movie, you will understand.

Another thing that is bothering me is the cold, wondering how do people in colder part of the world live. I miss all the charm of my cool cool summer and I am tired of liking winters.

Friends, I need you here especially my bestie who lives now in london, whenever she calls I forget to tell her all the things I want to tell her.

Once I feel better I have a new recipe and last post for “what to wear for Picnic” and then we start with most discussed type of style, Minimalism in Fashion. Also making a new category “know the brands in next week”,  It is knowing about all the brands- new to old, high end to budget and seasonal picks from their latest collection, all that once I am in a right state of mind. I mean stable and not stressed.

I am yet to receive clothes from shein, once I get them, I will post it so that you know shein better since I can see many people have not even heard of it except for us Polygirls .

Hmm, guys I am sorry for being a cry baby today but I just wanted to express myself . Music is helping me revive, while i recharge, you take care.

Did january turned out to be bad for you as well? I miss 2015.

Thank you

Take care.

P.s I have disabled likes for this post.However you can leave your comments if you wish. xx

 

 

 

33 Comments Add yours

  1. nope i think likes are still working 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      yeah I just saw, lol fixing that soon, Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  2. oh and also get well soon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you, I do not know how to fix that, lol I have unchecked the box and it still appears, strange..
      Anyways, Good night, tc..

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I sincerely hope your days and outlook improve. We all have our down days. And you are one of the sweetest persons that I have met during my blogging journey. I hope the sun starts shinging brightly for you my friend. And if you ever need to talk, I am always here. -Andrew

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      so sweet of you Andrew, thanks so much. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Get better. I’m sorry to hear you’re frustrated. Sometimeso positive changes come into our lives faster than we could ever expect.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      oh thank you so much for your support. you are right.:)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m glad to hear you are feeling better.

        Liked by 2 people

  5. nishant94 says:

    What happened? Why so ambiguous about urself?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      nothing, was unwell. Now better.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. nishant94 says:

        Thats great 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  6. jncthedc says:

    You are smart to give yourself time to focus on yourself. Readers who care about your well being will patiently wait for your return. Find things (activities, places, music, meditation etc…) that create positive feelings and embrace the moment. All of us need rebalancing at some point in life. Feel better.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      Thank you, yep it was the best wishes from you guys which really brightened my day even when I was physically not well, thanks again 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  7. mopana says:

    We all have bad moments sometimes. That’s why we have friends (even if only virtually) to help us to get over. I am with you, my dear friend. Cheer up, please! You are not allowed to be sad! You’re ruining your beautiful eyes and it’s a pitty. Come on, Arohii, show me your beautiful smile!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Arohii says:

      thank you so much for your support and everything dear Monica. xo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mopana says:

        That’s why I’m here, Arohii. 🙂 Friendship is the most beautiful thing in the world. And, we are FRIENDS. ❤

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Arohii says:

        Lucky to have a friend like you Monica, fingers crossed. xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

      3. mopana says:

        🙂 ❤ Je vous embrasse!

        Liked by 2 people

    2. Arohii says:

      am smiling 🙂 wide

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mopana says:

        I am so happy you’re back, Arohii. I am also more than happy you’re back smiling wide. I hope what was bad is already gone 🙂 ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Arohii says:

        Am happy to be back too and happy to be chatting right now with you sweetheart. 🙂 how have you been?

        Liked by 1 person

      3. mopana says:

        So so, Arohii 🙂 I feel a little tired after this vacation. I walked away all day long to meet with all my friends and now I got tired. But now, because of the school I will be more organized and less on the streets :))

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Arohii says:

        oh nice to hear that you met your friends, hope school does keep you organized and stress free.:) Enjoy Monica.Have fun.. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. mopana says:

        Have fun, too, Arohii 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Nitin says:

    Hey Arohii… joie de vivre . . . don’t fret much on problems, they are like mist in the air. Transient and temporary. They will linger only a while. So if something is worrying you, just ignore it and focus on the good things in life. And there are always good things to focus one. Cheers and take care and keep writing b’ful posts as you do.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      oh yep, so true, thank you so much, you take care too. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nitin says:

        You’re always welcome. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  9. I hope you are back to normal 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Arohii says:

      thank you, yes am normal now!!

      Like

      1. Wow!! Good to hear 🙂 Soon we can expect post from you 🙂 Food ones 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

