The Five of us

Posted on Updated on

The five of us is a post about the five personalities types which includes our behaviour, way of talking, action and reactions with different groups of people. These people are from our everyday life and I have divided them into five groups. You might notice, if you haven’t already that we tend to behave differently with each group and that makes the five of us, our five different personality.

Group 1- Mom and dad 🙂 I behave childish and even my tone of voice adjusts accordingly. It becomes Kiddish. Also I never analyze much before speaking and can talk anything and everything without even thinking about it before and later.

Group 2- siblings/cousins- Bossy! is the only word, walk bossy, talk bossy,act bossy!! And also I act as responsible and grown up as it can get.

Group 3- Friends- cray cray cray! Nothing but cray ! Anything cray and lastly mostly chirpy, happy perky voice to accompany the cray talks.

Group 4 Faculty- Aha! as soft and humble as i can get . Mostly with eyes down and usually prudent, well behaved and sincere .

Group 5- Patients- I respect them, yes! But mostly when they speak more than 1000 words, I analyze and speak half of it. Basically as less as I can speak . Again, it is an awkward situation to be in. My lips are sealed.

I know, it was a weird random post. But hope you enjoyed it!! Take care.

Loves,

Arohii

24 thoughts on “The Five of us

    Thomas M. Watt said:
    January 7, 2016 at 7:54 pm

    I did enjoy this, nice post.

    Liked by 1 person

    jncthedc said:
    January 7, 2016 at 7:55 pm

    Very good points. We adapt to the environment we’re in. It makes handling different situations unique and creates a level of comfort for all involved.

    I liked your “random” post!

    Liked by 1 person

    Arohii responded:
    January 7, 2016 at 8:06 pm

    yep so true…Thank you so much 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Arohii responded:
    January 7, 2016 at 8:06 pm

    Thank you so much 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Globalinfo4all said:
    January 8, 2016 at 4:25 am

    Enjoyed and cool!!! Cray Cray Cray 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.