Look for Less for NYE 2016

Just watched a movie with family, how is your eve going? I so didn’t want to miss posting the dress for New year eve but it is for less.
Here is my budget find, an outfit to wear for the party.
Happy new year 2016

 

Details:
Click on the names of items to go to their respective sites where you can either buy them or get more info. (opens in new window)
Zipper dress $14 or 980 INR
Platform mary jane $32 or 2,120 INR
Beige purse, $15 or 1,025 INR
Shawl scarve, 2,655 INR
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I did a little quick search to find a outfit/dress for the New year Eve. what do you think of the outfit above? Let me know.
The dress is from shein and it is for $14 only, can you believe it? I have paired the dress with shawl from Amazon and these golden shoes from shein.
My favourite from the entire look is the dress. To be honest, people bring glitter and glam on such occasions, I like simplicity and elegance.
Oh I am lagging behind I so wanted to post recipe, I am up to something different this time, wondering what? Hint: It consists cheese. will post it asap 🙂  ♡ ♡
IMAG5892
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2016
Hope you liked the style/look for real less.
Have fun guys!  ♡
Loves,
signature_mg4ts6evxrh8xtoc0u
17 Comments Add yours

  1. Can’t believe the prices. I love that beige purse. Your followers probabl;y think I’m gay. lol Just love shopping for the wife.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. arohii says:

      Thank you so much. 🙂 😀 Gay? Noways, you are my friend who loves to shop for his wife and daughter and has his own opinions about the items featured here on this blog, which he shares, which is also very much welcomed and appreciated. Also, his friend, arohi, wants him to know that she would like to thank him bunches for stopping by and leaving his opinion,likes and dislikes. Take care. 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Hahaha. Thank you so much for saying that. Be well and happy.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Florence says:

    Happy New Year! Wishing you all the best for 2016 x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      Thank you dear, wishing you the same, best regards. Loves 🙂

      Like

  3. jncthedc says:

    Those prices are incredible for truly fashionable clothing. I’ll bet you have a great deal of creative talent as well matching dress-ware and accessories.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. arohii says:

      Thank you so much 🙂 So Kind and sweet of you to say that. Good day to you. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Sabiscuit says:

    Good stylists are hard to find. Sometimes I have the right dress but, alas, the shoes. So, now, I make sure to get everything at once, or match the new dress to shoes and accessories I already have. I hope your New Year celebrations went well, Arohi? Best wishes for 2016. xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      Hi dear,
      Thank you for stopping by. That is a nice thing to do,buying matching shoes is something which only a true fashionista will do. 🙂 My new year celebrations went well, how was yours? wishing you and your family a Happy 2016 too. Best regards. xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Sabiscuit says:

        My celebrations were quiet, as always. Thank you so much.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. arohii says:

        ❤ welcome ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  5. JV says:

    Happy New Year Arohi!! The dress is lovely. Have you ever shopped with this site??? Can you do a post and share your shopping experience???
    My Recent Post: Forest Essentials Tranquil Sleep Review

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      Hi dear,not yet but yes i won two pieces from shein and it is good, I won a leggings and a skirt from Shein in a contest, now that i know they ship worldwide and that too to my location, i will certainly order and avail the discounts.Will surely post it soon. 🙂 Checking your Post right away.

      Like

      1. JV says:

        Great!!! Congrats on your freebies!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. arohii says:

        Thanks 🙂

        Like

  6. Wishing you a fantastic n phenomenal 2016! Happy New 2016! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      wishing you the same 🙂 Happy new year !!

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

