Let’s talk christmas

Hey friends,

This is random, it is 20th of december. I know how excited everyone would be for christmas and I think I will see less of you here on wordpress around this time, I would be here blogging, though I am as excited as you all are. Primarily because I celebrate it every year with cake and cookies and watching christmas movies. Secondly because this time of the year is a picnic season and many people choose 25th, 31st and 1st for picnics. To avoid rush and crowd we prefer normal days for picnic.

well and that is why, from monday, this week, I will post outfits for picnic.

This post is christmas special post to wish all my friends from wordpress and lovely readers a Merry xmas. I wish you health, prosperity and joy. I made this card for you all, hope you like it ❤

c600x563

And so, what should we do in this post, let us discuss some amazing things you love doing during christmas.

Anything you would like to share, post in comment below or send me a mail if you wish, at zhwadevivre@gmail.com.

Here are few questions that I came up with, I will post my answer and you can post yours in the comment below or mail me at the above given email address 🙂

  1. What do you like the most about christmas?
  2. what is your favourite christmas song and movie?
  3. what gift are you asking from santa this year?
  4. Lastly, who would you rather be? Grinch or Cindy Lou-who?

My answers-

  1. The Holiday spirit around this time . (I do not receive any gift, my gift is my parents by my side celebrating christmas with me while i cut cake and thank Jesus for my blessings)
  2. Christmas songs- There are many, to name one is kind of hard but still, Last christmas- Wham and movie- It’s a wonderful life. (I like all the christmas movies although) 🙂
  3. Shih tzu.
  4. Of course, Cindy Lou-who.

you can add your questions as well. 🙂

Wishing you a MERRY XMAS again. stay blessed, help needy (animal or human or bird) be kind and Keep the holiday spirit up.

Loves and warmest wishes,

Arohii. ❤

7 Comments Add yours

  1. jncthedc says:

    Wishing you a healthy and happy Christmas season and continued success with your blogging and your pursuits in life.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      🙂 Wishing you and your family the same and also everything that you wish for. Thank you for your Kind and warm wishes. Loves and best wishes.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. mopana says:

    Santa, did you heard? A Shih tzu for Arohii is not so hard, right? Merry Christmas dear Arohii for you and your parents. I love Last christmas- Wham too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      it is a timeless song for christmas, right dear! 🙂 what do you wish for, Monica? wishing you and your family a Merry christmas too, have fun :*

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Wishing you and your family a healthy and prosperous Christmas!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      Wishing you the same !! 🙂

      Like

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

