My pet peeves, guilty pleasures and more.

C360_2015-12-11-13-30-31-575.jpgHi there,

I was thinking of sharing something about me today. It’s a Random post which came to me this evening, it’s quite cold here, the weather is too chilly and it is raining, winter rains!oh they are lovely, sitting here with my lappy wrapped in a blanket and sipping tea, I am writing this post to reach out to all my lovely friends I have made here on wordpress, thank you for supporting me 🙂

Here are some things about me-

-I was born a shy person, but I turned extrovert when I grew up. 😀

Things I don’t know

-I don’t know how to lie without laughing

-I don’t know how to be 100 percent perfect at something.

-I don’t know how to complete a certain project without being bored

-I don’t know how to control my anger

-I don’t how to pretend to like someone. (If you what i mean, like when people don’t really like you but pretend they like you)

-I don’t how to be mean to people and for this I am kind of glad.

Things I know

I do know all the little things which every normal human being knows for e.g putting thread in needle, tying my own shoe lace,cooking ,dancing singing, writing, reading etc.

What are my pet peeves?

Top 5-

  1. When people copy me. Or steal my idea and forget to give me the credit.
  2. Slow internet, especially when I am in middle of something important & also when my download is 99 percent and it stops unexpectedly.
  3. When what I say,is misunderstood.
  4. When people take me for granted.
  5. White lies and flatterers’.

Guilty pleasures

  1. Eating junk food
  2. Procrastinating
  3. Being Extravagant
  4. Drinking too much of soda (soft drinks)

Thank you and loads of love. 🙂

xo

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Imran Ali says:

    Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      well said Imran, I will follow this suggestion for sure, Thank you for stopping by 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Imran Ali says:

        You are most welcome

        Gratitude
        Love &
        Regards !!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. arohii says:

        🙂 Best regards to you too! Thanks again.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. mopana says:

    You’re so cute, Arohii. So human. There are here in your post one thing that is cuter than you – “I don’t know how to lie without laughing” – I think, when you do that, you’re very funny 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      lol, 😀 yes true. Thank you, you are cuter Monica!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. NIce post. t gives us a chance to get to know you better. We share the same guilty pleasures. Thanks so much for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      You are welcome, glad we do!! 😀 Thank you for stopping by.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh my God… Even I hate slow internet!! It makes me too impatient!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      I know right! It is so annoying dear, thank you for stopping by! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. jncthedc says:

    Fun post. You should save it to paper and look back in 20 years and see all the changes you’ve experienced in life. It will likely surprise you. Enjoy and stay happy.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      yes good suggestion dr. It will more like letter to self 20 years later, 😀 Glad you liked the post. stay blessed 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

