42 songs for the heart-brokens part-4

My Intention is not to make anyone sad by these heartbreak songs.

I intend to share a playlist with those who are going through heartbreak because I know many and have come across many so far.

In this world, happy people have been outnumbered by sad and depressed ones.

My only motive is to give an easy access to songs they might be looking for to hear.

I want to request all you broken souls to smile!Nobody or nothing is worth that frown on your face. You only get one life, Make the most out of it. Carpe Diem

Click on HERE to open the video in new window

1.Stop- Jamelia, Here   
2.Lovefool- The Cardigans, here
3.Titanium- David guetta, here
4.p.s i am still not over you- Rihanna, here
5.Just Be- Paloma faith, here
6.Home-Gabrielle Aplin, here
7.Love will Remember- Selena Gomez, here
8. Silhouette-Lisa Lois, here
9.Rob Thomas- Lonely no more, here

10.Last night- keyshia, here
11.To u- Jack u, here
12.I’ll be missing you- Puff daddy, here
13.All that she wants- Ace of base, here

14.california king bed- Rihanna, here
15.No more I love you’s- Annie Lennox, here
16.Chanté Moore – Bitter, here
17.Queen – I want to break free, here
18.Did it again- shakira, here
19.Rocket- Goldfrapp, here
20.Activate my heart- Natalia Kills, here
21. Big Girls Don’t Cry-Fergie , here
22.I am only happy when it rains- Garbage, here
23. Once upon a dream- Lana del rey, Here
24. You’ll see- Madonna, here
25. F*** you- Lily Allen, here
26. Nothing hurts like love- Daniel bedingfield , here
27. Big big world- Emilia (:( my all time fave), here
28. what you are made of-Lucie silvas, here
29.50 ways to say Goodbye- Train, here
30. End game- Nelly Furtado, here
31.I Know Him So Well-Melanie C feat. Emma Bunton, here
32.Goodbye-Alle, here
33. wish your love away- Brandy, here
34. Emotion -Destiny’s Child , here
35.Your Love-Ashley Walters feat. Alesha Dixon , here
36. Goodbye in her eyes- Zac Brown band, here
37. I never loved you anyway- The corrs, here
38. I don’t want to care- jessica simpson, here
39. Its not right but it’s okay- whitney Houston, here
40. Heartbreak hotel- whitney houston, here
41. I don’t wanna know- Mario winans, here
42. Baby don’t go- close ii you, here

More, next post 🙂 xoxo

arohii

3 comments

Comments are closed.