Paneer Pops and cups Recipe

Heya Friends, Presenting you with these quick and delicious pops and cups stuffed with spicy mix of paneer and vegetables. They will make good snacks this winter. Pop some with tea or serve your guest with surprising cups. For some of you who do not know what paneer is here is wiki link, click .

Hmm, let’s make it ♥

paneer cups and pops
Paneer pops and cups

RECIPE

INGREDIENTS:

  1. Paneer- 50 g
  2. Beans chopped-1
  3. carrot chopped-1
  4. onion-1
  5. chili-2
  6. salt to taste
  7. pepper powder
  8. coriander leaves (optional)
  9. Oil
  10. Ginger and garlic crushed- 1 tsp

For cups and pops- Refined wheat flour and salt to taste.

Instructions:

  • Make dough of flour and salt and I tsp of oil/butter.Keep it aside.
  • Now in a pan heat oil. Fry all the ingredients except Paneer. Add salt to taste and pepper powder.
  • When it is light golden brown, Mash paneer with finger and spread it over the mix. Fry it for 30 sec. Keep it aside.It should look like this-

Fillings

  • Next, take small portion of dough, make small balls, stuffing the fillings inside and fry them till light golden brown. serve hot.
  • To make cups, make small cups out of the flour and fry them. stuff the cups with fillings just before serving and serve hot.

filling

Bon Appetit

4 Comments Add yours

  1. skd says:

    Looks super yum Arohi. What a brilliant idea!!! Btw are you the arohi from Ashiqui 2 …just in case 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      so glad you liked, you inspire me so much 🙂 (honestly) I see awesome food on your blog and get super hungry as well as feel like to cook something on my own, Thank you so much!! haha, when Ashiqui 2 was released my friends at college would call me Arohi, and when I would answer back what, they would say Kuch ni, lol. I wish I were, she is so pretty, isn’t it? Thank you so much again for stopping by, means a lot 🙂 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. skd says:

    I reciprocate the same Arohi when I visit your blog. Super impressive.
    When ever I see your name that chant goes on at the back of my mind. I am sure you are an awesome and prettier person yourself. All the best and have a wonderful week ahead 👍☺

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂 You are too humble and kind. The sweetest person ever. You too, have an amazing and blessed week ahead, best wishes and loads of love to you. 🙂 ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

