Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Posted on Updated on

I was nominated for Dragon’s Loyalty Award by lovely Arielle from Mylifeandjournal. Thank you so much dear, Arielle. I am hearing about this for the first time. I do not know what it is exactly but as the name suggests it has something to do with loyalty.

dragons-loyalty-award1

Anyways let’s  see the rules for the award-

•Display the award on your blog.
•Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.
•Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.
•Link your awardees in the post.
•Write 7 interesting things about you.

6 deserving bloggers for the award, congratulations 🙂 –

  1. Mopana from Lookaround
  2. Ana from Gotmewrappedup
  3. Sara from Glamorizeyourmind
  4. Sofia from Recklesslyfair
  5. Asfa from Asfawrites
  6. Arielle from withallmyaffection

Ah! now the seven interesting things about me-

  1. I was an athlete as a kid, I used to run 100 m and represented my school in various zonal competitions.once i ran in a cross country race and completed it with lost chest number, no shoes and torn socks.

2.I loved to make dresses for my barbie as a kid.

3.I can mimic cuckoo bird sound. It is not exact but close.

4.My nickname is Pappi, which is a hindi word for kiss.

4.Oh and I used to have short haircut at school till 7th grade (Ikr). hehe, I now have long hair.

5.I have a cut mark on my Forehead , I got it when a girl lost balance while playing when we were kids and hit my forehead with her proclined upper teeth. I fainted right away. lol

6.I was associated with Rotary club for two years and was an international director for my school’s interactors club.

7. My friends used to call me Jonty Rhodes when I was a kid, reason? well I do not know 😀 may be this!

That is all for now. 🙂

Thank you!! ❤

10 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

    Arielle said:
    December 7, 2015 at 3:53 am

    Thank you for the nomination, it means a lot!
    And congrats for your award as well ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    arohii responded:
    December 7, 2015 at 7:02 am

    Thank you Arielle ❤ You deserved it!!

    Like

    Nitin said:
    December 7, 2015 at 8:47 am

    congrats arohii.. keep writing b’ful posts.. u deserve it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Dragon’s Loyalty Award | look around! said:
    December 7, 2015 at 9:05 am

    […] dear friend Arohii, from Zhwadevivre, has nominated me for Dragon’s Loyalty Award. Thank you, Arohii. I do this for […]

    Liked by 1 person

    Nisthur Anadi said:
    December 7, 2015 at 12:19 pm

    Congratulations

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.