Slumber Sunday- Laziest styles

yay! It is sunday, also today we have been invited to a small family function.

There are days when you feel like taking a break, I do not mean being under dressed, It is a different thing but wearing something casual and comfy and equally stylish.For stylish girls, it is a crime to be underdressed.

Hmm, so here is the quick list of the laziest style ever, outfits according to me for the lazy sundays-

Number- 1: Boyfriend Jeans and a sweater or tank.

Yes, throw a sweater over a comfy boyfriend jeans and pair it with loafers/moccasins/sneakers or flip flops.

Stan Smith con look desenfadado de boyfriend jeans y jersey estampado.:

Number 2- Tunics over tights.

Denim On Black And White

Number 3- crop top and joggers

Comfy with an off-duty twist (and a kiss of cashmere). | Victoria's Secret Crop Jogger:

Number 4- Flared long skirt and Tee

sweaters and maxi skirts:

Number 5-  Jumpsuits

nude jumpsuit and fringe bag goodness:

Source : Here and all other images : Pinterest. 

which one do you think is the laziest outfit according to you? My Love for joggers makes me pick it everytime i get an opportunity, so my laziest pick is undoubtedly JOGGERS. 🙂

Thank you and have a wonderful sunday dearies. ❤

 

11 comments

  1. As I sit here in my sweat pants and sweat shirt I would have to agree with you that the crop top and joggers would be the most lay back outfit. The jumpsuit, however, adds elegance and fashion to a casual look.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.