50 Songs for the heartbrokens-Part-3

Posted on Updated on

This is the third post for Heartbreak songs, I am back with 50 more songs. This time we have Rock,pop and Rhythm and blues.Oh and I have an arabic and spanish song here too.Hope you like them, Trista pena by Gipsy king is very heart touching song and Mosh ananeya, the arabic song is soul stirring where the woman is pleading her partner to love only one. Enjoy. ♥

Click on the name of the songs and it will open the video in a new window.

  1. you don’t own me- Grace
  2. Carole king- it’s too late
  3. Passenger- Let her go
  4. I will survive- Gloria Gaynor
  5. Avril Lavigne- wish you were here
  6. Miranda Lambert- over you
  7. Paramore- hate to see your heart breaking
  8. Meghan trainor- Lips are movin
  9. Colbie caillat- Hold on
  10. Ciara- I bet
  11. Demi lovato- don’t forget
  12. Beyonce- Me myself and I
  13. Christina Aguilera- Fighter
  14. Janet Jackson- together again
  15. M.O – Preach
  16. Haim – Don’t Save Me
  17. Jennifer Hudson – I Still Love You
  18. Tori Kelly – Should’ve Been Us
  19. LeAnn Rimes – Life Goes On
  20. Marilyn Manson- Tainted love
  21. G.R.L. – Ugly Heart
  22. Justin Bieber- sorry
  23. Iggy Azalea- Black widow
  24. The corrs-what can i do
  25. Gipsy Kings- trista Pena
  26. Hilary duff- so yesterday
  27. Kelly clarkson- since u been gone
  28. Miranda Lambert- white liar
  29. Taylor swift- we are never ever getting together
  30. Taylor dayne- love will lead you back
  31. Nicki Minaj- save me
  32. Blaque- As if
  33. Brick and lace- Love is wicked
  34. Leona lewis- The best you never had
  35. Joss stone- Bruised but not broken
  36. cherish- Unappreciated
  37. En vogue- My lovin(your never gonna get it)
  38. Kelly clarkson- Never Again
  39. Myriam fares- Mosh ananeya
  40. Toni braxton- yesterday
  41. Tulisa- sight of you
  42. Three days Grace- I hate everything about you
  43. scorpions- Believe in love
  44. Maroon 5- wake up call
  45. Evanescence – My Heart Is Broken
  46. Daughtry- outta my head
  47. Queensryche – Another Rainy Night Without You
  48. Adele- Hello
  49. Jennifer lopez- Que Hiciste
  50. Roxette- crash!boom!bang

Click here for previous posts-  45 songs for heart-brokens, 36 songs for heart-brokens  !!

More in next post!!

8 thoughts on “50 Songs for the heartbrokens-Part-3

    mopana said:
    December 4, 2015 at 9:07 pm

    There a lot of songs that I like in your list, Arohii :). But let me tell you a little story. When I was little, 3-4 years, I remember my father showed me a video with the 4th song on your list. The final of the video is beautiful. And we laughed for a while because we put it again and again. See here, although I am sure you know the video:

    Liked by 1 person

    arohii said:
    December 4, 2015 at 9:11 pm

    Hahaha lol, hey Monica, the end was hilarious. Thanks for sharing. Glad you liked 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    mopana said:
    December 4, 2015 at 9:13 pm

    Always, Arohii 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    Swapnil Vajpayee said:
    December 4, 2015 at 9:35 pm

    I am grateful you posted this, Arohii. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    arohii said:
    December 4, 2015 at 9:42 pm

    🙂 thank you

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.