Get the look- Gigi Hadid

Get the look

 

Do you like Gigi hadid? I am admiring this effortless stylish look. The outfit here features Alexander Mcqueen cropped trouser, leather top which can be bought from any brand, the one here is from les copains. suede pumps are from Gianvito Rossi. what I like about this look- Vibrant colors.
18 Comments Add yours

  1. mopana says:

    Beautiful combination, black&pink 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      yep, love this simple yet stylish combo, dear

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes nice combo. And I love those pants cut like that. Capris i think they’re called.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      Thank you 🙂 They are not capris, they are ankle length pants. capris are either knee length or 3/4ths. Glad you liked, these are Alexander Mcqueen trousers, one of the Pioneers Fashion Industry ever had.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. OK, you see what I know. I love capris and everything that falls above the ankle. Great for summer. Loved these pants.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. arohii says:

        Me too, In fact I love ankle length trousers, It gives retro look, Audrey Hepburn made cropped trousers famous in those days.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yeah, exactly. I love her look. Oh, you should have been a designer.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. arohii says:

        No No No hehe, I do not even know the D of Designer,I just know a little, I love Audrey Hepburn style as well! Lonely author, Do not mind please, I have been wondering what your name was?

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Provide some suggestions for men too as women have nanu

    Like

    1. arohii says:

      would you like to write a guest post here, if you have any suggestion for men, because I am so sorry I have nothing much for men, all I know to look like a gentleman basics work fine, a crisp white shirt and denim jeans!

      Like

      1. Thank you 👍🏿but unfortunately I’m poor in dressing as my mom scolds me often about it 😀 so let’s see if other blogger can provide better suggestions for men 😀 good morning 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. arohii says:

        Good afternoon 🙂

        Like

      3. Good noon too 🙂 Hope you had a great weekend!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. arohii says:

        yes, it was good, how about yours?

        Like

      5. It was peaceful and resting weekend because of winter here!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      6. arohii says:

        okay, have a great week ahead !

        Like

      7. Yes sure!!! Gracias 🙂
        igualmente!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

