36 songs for the heartbrokens- part 2

In one of my last post, I posted 45 songs for the heartbrokens. I am back with 36 more songs. Well these songs belong to different genres which include pop, rock, R&B and more.Hope you like them. Click on the links for the songs which will open in a new window.

1.Now I’m that bitch- Livvi franc- Here
2.Ariana Grande- problem- Here
3. Atomic kitten- it’s ok- Here
4.Austin mahone- what about love- Here
5.Avery- love me or let me go- Here
6.Boyzone- baby can i hold you- Here
7.Demi lovato-I really don’t care – Here
8.Destinee and paris- True love-  Here
9.Ella Eyre- comeback- Here 
10.Jessie j- my shadow- Here
11.jojo- Too little too late- Here
12.kate winslet- what if- Here
13.Lace- I cry real tears- Here
14.Lana del rey- jealous girl- Here
15.Lily Allen- Not big- Here
16.Miley cyrus- 7 things- Here
17.Michael Jackson- you are not alone- Here
18.Miley cyrus- Stay- Here
19.The kooks- you don’t love me- Here
20.september- cry for you- Here
21.Stacie Orrico – I’m Not Missing You- Here
22.The Cardigans – My Favorite Game- Here
23.The Pussycat Dolls – I Hate This Part- Here
24.The Truth – Lil Bit- Here
25.Beyoncé – Jealous- Here
26.Destiny’s Child – Bills Bills Bills- Here
27.cheater cheater-Joey and Rory-  Here
28.Jennifer Lopez – Louboutins – Here
29.joss stone- karma- Here
30.Kylie Minogue – What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)- Here
31.Mariah Carey – Don’t Forget About Us- Here
32.Nancy Sinatra – End Of The World- Here
33.Shakira – Illegal- Here
34.Undo It by Carrie Underwood- Here
35.3LW – No More (Baby I’ma Do Right)- Here
36.Alicia Keys – Tears Always Win- Here

More in next post. 🙂

6 comments

Comments are closed.