Funny Fashion one liners

Many a times we come across “Jokes on nothing to wear ”. And this is a very common thing faced by almost all the girls on this planet.

Here are some funny fashion jokes and one liners which I think every stylish girl will understand and relate to-

  •  Sometimes, when my underwear matches my outfit, it makes me feel like I really have my life together.
  • That awkward moment when you’re showing someone an old photo of you and you’re wearing the same shirt as in the photo.
  • Wearing a turtleneck is like getting strangled by a really weak guy all day- Mitch Hedberg
  • One is never over-dressed or underdressed with a Little Black Dress.
  • You’ll never find the answer to ‘What’s the right hat?’-Art Garfunkel.

  • Strapless Gown: A compromise between the law of decency and the law of gravity.

  • Fashion: Something that goes out of style as soon as most people have one.

  • If the shoe fits, it’s ugly.

3 comments

Comments are closed.