simple Nail art Ideas

Nail Paints and I, fell in love in my school days. Although they were not allowed at school, I kept them only on my toe nails. When I went to another town for my pre-medical test preparation, my nail paints went with me,they actually stood by my side no matter what,for even my cell phone was stolen within 15 days of my arrival to that place.My nail paints helped me cope up with the stress and home-sickness sometimes. In the evening,I would be alone in my room putting matching or random nail art for the next day and that was a favourite thing to do at that time.

In college, one of my faculty pointed out my nail art and shared her issues of not having the time anymore for such things.That was my first year, I was a fresher. My mom had gifted me a whole box of nail paints which had blue, orange,green,black almost all the colors in it.I loved putting designs on my nail then.
I never knew that with time, I would get bored of it.But today, I decided to give it a shot. I have here simple quick easy nail art designs which I made using a toothpick.

 

 

Thank you, More and hopefully better, in next post.

Happy weekend. Loads of love.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. mopana says:

    Beautiful, Arohii 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      Thank you Monica

      Liked by 1 person

  2. dougstuber says:

    They are like frosting! Yummy!

    We’ve Woven a Web
    MAY 28, 2010 / DOUGSTUBER / EDIT
    We’ve woven a web, you and I,
    attached to the world, for no matter
    how long, inscribed, though poorly, for
    scant eyes, still, as bright a love aura as
    has ever glowed, tightly wound around
    our hearts, yet soaring miles above
    Moodeung’s fog to warm cold February.
    Sparks fly off a round-rock fire rarely seen
    in these parts. We laugh, it feels like we
    shouldn’t be here on a cold winter night,
    just a few meters from trails so packed
    during the day. This charge will never
    leave. We’ve marked this space but must
    go to where the stars shine, deer run, art springs.
    Keep my heart in your brain, words in your hair.
    Matched lifelong yearning bursts in my hand,
    fluorescent. Quick, pack what you need, let’s
    flee! live life in the positive zone, expand
    what we enjoy together, bound by the luck
    that brought us this far. Where to next?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. arohii says:

      Oh thank you so much! Again a lovely poem indeed, 🙂

      Like

Hey Arohi (Let me know what you think)

