who is your fave disney character?

Posted on Updated on

“We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public.” – Bryan White. so true! childhood memories are the most pleasant ones. Back then, our life was all about new stationery, clothes, pets and parents. we loved everyone. Our minds were clear and clean.Our heart did all the work and most importantly, we slept peacefully each night and woke up every morning happy and free. That is why we all wish to be kids again.

I remember how i loved to make clothes for my barbie,i guess love for clothes started back then. i would leave slits in their dresses and use my nylon tights to make their dress.

Everything was beautiful. There are so many interesting stories from my childhood and one of them is my favourite even if, it might not be the most delightful and hilarious one. The story of Garfield(i love to sleep) in the making. Yeah! it goes like this, i was a kid, may be in upper kindergarten, my home was not far from my school and i decided to come home all on my own since my dad, who was to pick me up after school was late . Lol i was sleepy and i started walking, i don’t know when did i fell asleep while walking. I woke up when i ran into a man on bicycle who probably had already stopped seeing me walking towards him.I was so scared i thought this accident will come in a newspaper next day and that my parents would scold me. I came home tensed and crying but didn’t  tell anyone hoping and praying that the story never comes in the newspaper. Now it is your turn to share something from your childhood with us. 🙂

Taking you back to childhood days with this poll, “who is your favourite Disney character?”

My favourite Disney character happens to be Ariel. Disney Princess - DisneyWiki:

Click here to vote!

Thank you for reading.

Loves,
Arohii

 

4 thoughts on “who is your fave disney character?

    mopana said:
    November 21, 2015 at 9:23 pm

    Hey, Rapunzel has my vote 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    arohii said:
    November 21, 2015 at 9:29 pm

    oh i love her too Monica, thank you for voting 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    GrittyChamp said:
    November 22, 2015 at 3:07 pm

    Timon and Pumba!

    Liked by 1 person

    arohii said:
    November 22, 2015 at 6:13 pm

    Yeah! They are funny too and i totally forgot to add Simba. Happy sunday Gritty champ.

    Like

Comments are closed.